Happy Birthday to Village Belle - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Happy Birthday to Village Belle (/thread-1696.html) |
Re: Today is Belle's birthday ... - chairman - 03-14-2012 start the party early Re: Today is Belle's birthday ... - villagebelle - 03-14-2012 a year ago we were busy preparing for the wedding!! april 3rd is their 1st anniversary this year they are busy moving into their house next year.....busy with new baby?? InshaAllah!! Re: Today is Belle's birthday ... - villagebelle - 03-14-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=48780.msg404035#msg404035 date=1331750440] lil fry okro and shrimp [/quote] i'll be in heaven is hubby mek dis fuh me burday wid lil dhal and rice and achar........yes!!!!!! Re: Today is Belle's birthday ... - Captain - 03-14-2012 flea market here goes Re: Today is Belle's birthday ... - Meseret - 03-14-2012 Happy Birthday Ma Belle Amie ..... Re: Today is Belle's birthday ... - Captain - 03-14-2012 feliz cumpleaños عيد ميلاد سعيد [center] [/center]जनà¥à¤®à¤¦à¤¿à¤¨ मà¥à¤¬à¤¾à¤°à¤• Re: Today is Belle's birthday ... - Captain - 03-14-2012 Re: Today is Belle's birthday ... - villagebelle - 03-14-2012 SMH......since today is NOT my b/day i expect more than good wishes on the actual date of ..... March 31st!! presents.....lots of presents :kiss: Re: Today is Belle's birthday ... - villagebelle - 03-14-2012 Well Cappo.....aren't you the creative one
Re: Today is Belle's birthday ... - Nargis - 03-14-2012 i was gonna say when did i miss the birthday lol |