Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie". - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie". (/thread-15.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22

Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie". - Captain - 07-15-2008

you guys need to start drinking 'White Rum'

Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie". - chairman - 07-15-2008

then we will see more than jumbie

Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie". - Googley - 07-15-2008

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=9314.msg31898#msg31898 date=1216126455]

you mean white ball!!!  ::LOL

Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie". - chairman - 07-15-2008

mike,
tel;l us ur story

Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie". - BK - 07-15-2008

ah think he mean the red ball of fire Big Grin

Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie". - Googley - 07-15-2008

[quote author=Nawab of Pataudi link=topic=9314.msg32131#msg32131 date=1216146895]
mike,
tel;l us ur story

like mike frighten or wah! ;D

Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie". - Nargis - 07-16-2008

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=9314.msg31898#msg31898 date=1216126455]

is why you think they seeing jhumbie? they teifing the jhumbie share of the rum..and the jhumbie vex vex!

Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie". - chairman - 07-16-2008

this is a prappa true story

Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie". - chairman - 07-20-2008

where is mike with his story

Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie". - The Unity Tiger - 08-08-2008

hey jumbies