Ole time Christmas in Guyana - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ole time Christmas in Guyana (/thread-14770.html) |
Re: Ole time Christmas in Guyana - villagebelle - 12-12-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=85946.msg538135#msg538135 date=1386870596] how to hold a teacup how to wipe mouth with a cloth napkin. Is weh de rass y'all come from ? :-[ [/quote] you were preparing to have tea with the Queen?? Re: Ole time Christmas in Guyana - Artemisback - 12-12-2013 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ... vb you ever dab bottom house? and scrub step with that scrappah? ;D ::LOL:: Re: Ole time Christmas in Guyana - Kwami - 12-12-2013 or queers , no real man giver a damn as to how to hold a tea cup Re: Ole time Christmas in Guyana - ketchim - 12-12-2013 Yes , even my pinky finger stuck out with english style teacups Aristocrats style ! wipe sides of mouth with silk napkins , et cetera
Re: Ole time Christmas in Guyana - ketchim - 12-12-2013 I would nevah drink in Kwami flinted up Enamel big cup ! NOR eat outta a leaf with my fingers ....yukkkkk ! Re: Ole time Christmas in Guyana - villagebelle - 12-12-2013 [quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85946.msg538143#msg538143 date=1386870978] ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ... vb you ever dab bottom house? and scrub step with that scrappah? ;D ::LOL:: [/quote] gurl....those are the things that shaped my adolescent life and made me into the person i am today 8) Re: Ole time Christmas in Guyana - Artemisback - 12-12-2013 ketchim, that's extra yo... did you wear dem suits with those puff sleeves? ::LOL:: Re: Ole time Christmas in Guyana - villagebelle - 12-12-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=85946.msg538146#msg538146 date=1386871117] Yes , even my pinky finger stuck out with english style teacups Aristocrats style ! wipe sides of mouth with silk napkins , et cetera [/quote] oh dear....you starting to sound like Soca!!!!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Ole time Christmas in Guyana - ketchim - 12-12-2013 Exactly ! crimpalene slacks as well
Re: Ole time Christmas in Guyana - ketchim - 12-12-2013 I guess it is hard for you country bumpkins to Imagine ::LOL:: |