How Many Soca fighters are There on This Board Anyway - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: How Many Soca fighters are There on This Board Anyway (/thread-14710.html) |
Re: How Many Soca fighters are There on This Board Anyway - Captain - 12-08-2013 buggering is legal in canada Re: How Many Soca fighters are There on This Board Anyway - chairman - 12-08-2013 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=85875.msg537278#msg537278 date=1386524269] I am Socafighter in disguise :-* [/quote] come back soca Re: How Many Soca fighters are There on This Board Anyway - Calypso - 12-10-2013 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=85875.msg537278#msg537278 date=1386524269] I am Socafighter in disguise :-* [/quote] Hahaha!!! ....... wicked !!! ![]() Yuh like catching packoos with yuh Google images eh ? ..... ROTFL ::LOL:: Re: How Many Soca fighters are There on This Board Anyway - ketchim - 12-10-2013 What is the difference between Comess and Mammaguy : versus Picong ???? prize puzzle 8) Re: How Many Soca fighters are There on This Board Anyway - ketchim - 12-10-2013 Commesse - confusion, conflict Mamaguy - to make fun of, to fool Picong - to insult in a jesting manner thats all Folks ! :-* Re: How Many Soca fighters are There on This Board Anyway - ketchim - 12-10-2013 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=85875.msg537278#msg537278 date=1386524269] I am Socafighter in disguise :-* [/quote] hahaha....just don fall into the Trap : use " allyuh " NOT " y'all " ..............hehehe
Re: How Many Soca fighters are There on This Board Anyway - Googley - 12-10-2013 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=85875.msg537364#msg537364 date=1386552730] buggering is legal in canada [/quote] hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!! only Cappo would make a comment like this!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: How Many Soca fighters are There on This Board Anyway - Kwami - 12-10-2013 That was my thought also 8) |