black friday sale, hi boys and girls pplease help me choose one - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: black friday sale, hi boys and girls pplease help me choose one (/thread-14513.html) |
Re: black friday sale, hi boys and girls pplease help me choose one - Artemisback - 11-29-2013 ah waiting foh boxing day sale, meh aint' gat money... I wish.! ::dead:: Re: black friday sale, hi boys and girls pplease help me choose one - Snoopster - 11-29-2013 [quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85621.msg535592#msg535592 date=1385756504] ah waiting foh boxing day sale, meh aint' gat money... I wish.! ::dead:: [/quote] The most you'll get off that $600 DSLR camera on Boxing Day is about $50 or 2/3 of the tax. Re: black friday sale, hi boys and girls pplease help me choose one - ketchim - 11-29-2013 I gats a Nikon digital 16.1 megapixels I had won on the early bird draw the odda day : still unopened ...
Re: black friday sale, hi boys and girls pplease help me choose one - Artemisback - 11-29-2013 yeah , they suckzzz Re: black friday sale, hi boys and girls pplease help me choose one - Artemisback - 11-29-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=85621.msg535598#msg535598 date=1385758871] I gats a Nikon digital 16.1 megapixels I had won on the early bird draw the odda day : still unopened ... [/quote] gimme foh Christmas naw ;D Re: black friday sale, hi boys and girls pplease help me choose one - villagebelle - 11-29-2013 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=85621.msg535523#msg535523 date=1385746610] I'm hoping to score one of these bad boys come December 26th 2013. No hdmi, no usb, no netflix, no Youtube, just beautiful 140p resolution. Oh yeah!! 8) ![]() [/quote] i think i told you this before.....i have one......watched it only last night while i was on the threadmill!! in pristine condition and it's got to be over 30yrs old.!!!! the wood is darker than the one in this pic. how much you willing to pay?? Re: black friday sale, hi boys and girls pplease help me choose one - villagebelle - 11-29-2013 Rani....i hope that before the end of the day you let us know which one of the coats you plan to buy. Re: black friday sale, hi boys and girls pplease help me choose one - Snoopster - 11-29-2013 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=85621.msg535602#msg535602 date=1385761170] i think i told you this before.....i have one......watched it only last night while i was on the threadmill!! in pristine condition and it's got to be over 30yrs old.!!!! the wood is darker than the one in this pic. how much you willing to pay?? [/quote] $15 and inclusive of free delivery. 8) Re: black friday sale, hi boys and girls pplease help me choose one - Captain - 11-29-2013 She hoping snoops will present it to her Why Black Friday and not white Re: black friday sale, hi boys and girls pplease help me choose one - Artemisback - 11-30-2013 so i got the coat chairman suggested.