****STOP PRESS SAMMY BLAMES PERMAUL**** - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: ****STOP PRESS SAMMY BLAMES PERMAUL**** (/thread-14131.html) |
Re: ****STOP PRESS SAMMY BLAMES PERMAUL**** - ali - 11-10-2013 The causes of such capitulations are clear—a crippling self-doubt triggered by the repeated meltdowns, allied to a shortage of quality players, particularly all-rounders, the absence of basic cricket acumen and unsound selection Re: ****STOP PRESS SAMMY BLAMES PERMAUL**** - ketchim - 11-10-2013 ali , that is it inna nutshell ! 8) Re: ****STOP PRESS SAMMY BLAMES PERMAUL**** - chairman - 11-10-2013 what excuse they would use if sammy does not play? Re: ****STOP PRESS SAMMY BLAMES PERMAUL**** - alexmax - 11-10-2013 We have good talent in the West Indies but I cannot say the same for the selectors, they have failed time and time again. Re: ****STOP PRESS SAMMY BLAMES PERMAUL**** - ketchim - 11-10-2013 5 batsmen is NOT a workable strategy ....simple ! Re: ****STOP PRESS SAMMY BLAMES PERMAUL**** - chairman - 11-11-2013 Best was extremely atrocious and must be past his “sell-by†date now, out-bowled by Cottrell, which does not say much. Re: ****STOP PRESS SAMMY BLAMES PERMAUL**** - Captain - 11-11-2013 Permaul is done time to join sarwan on the sidelines |