West Indies : Director of Cricket - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: West Indies : Director of Cricket (/thread-13853.html) |
Re: West Indies : Director of Cricket - mapoui - 10-27-2013 well chairman... I looking to make Polori but nobody know about accra and float : :![]() allyuh starting to fuhget we already and we ent even gorne yet :o :o Re: West Indies : Director of Cricket - chairman - 10-27-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=84480.msg527386#msg527386 date=1382887179] WAT ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: [/quote] there is a six to one majority. should indos be worried about being dominated? Re: West Indies : Director of Cricket - chairman - 10-27-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=84480.msg527387#msg527387 date=1382887295] well chairman... I looking to make Polori but nobody know about accra and float : : allyuh starting to fuhget we already and we ent even gorne yet :o :o [/quote] who fugeeting who? i wont fuget richards till meh dead. Re: West Indies : Director of Cricket - mapoui - 10-27-2013 dominated in Trinidad or Guyana..which 6-1 yuh talking about ::confused:: in the west indies only Titty and Guyana important Re: West Indies : Director of Cricket - chairman - 10-27-2013 west indians are 6 to 1 majority over east indians. Re: West Indies : Director of Cricket - chairman - 10-27-2013 dont get me started this morning or else its gonna be a fight to the finish. Re: West Indies : Director of Cricket - mapoui - 10-27-2013 Quote:dont get me started this morning or else its gonna be a fight to the finish. well! I am not as fit as usual but I think I can battle all the way..after I indulge my Fall sunday mawning addiction fuh a footbal bet. I can be with you all day between the football games :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: West Indies : Director of Cricket - mapoui - 10-27-2013 I sooprise ketchim, captain and racist Mail not here arready. deh cut and ''tro'w land'' thin bellies dat! or deh already into sunday mawnin' football ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: West Indies : Director of Cricket - chairman - 10-27-2013 i will be watching football and its a beautiful mfall day outside but i am ready. Re: West Indies : Director of Cricket - ketchim - 10-28-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=84480.msg527369#msg527369 date=1382882871] must be the kunta kinte syndrome ! : [/quote] [quote author=mapoui link=topic=84480.msg527375#msg527375 date=1382885548] that is a rather small bite! [/quote] Well IF allyuh get immune to this stuff ...I agree it is only a small bite Prybus and his Whip :