a happy day! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: a happy day! (/thread-13513.html) |
Re: a happy day! - ketchim - 10-15-2013 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=84016.msg525511#msg525511 date=1381857845] now you tell me Mese? [/quote] I wondered about that as well ::LOL:: Re: a happy day! - chairman - 10-16-2013 good morning Re: a happy day! - chairman - 10-16-2013 God works where there is an attitude of faith. When you believe, then all things are possible. Re: a happy day! - villagebelle - 10-16-2013 Manin' naybah Manin'!! meh a dead wid wuk ova hay
Re: a happy day! - chairman - 10-16-2013
Re: a happy day! - villagebelle - 10-16-2013 for ME??? aawww....you too sweet!! :-* :-* :-* cashew anyone! - chairman - 10-16-2013
Re: cashew anyone! - mapoui - 10-16-2013 fuss time I see dis variety! where the nuts ::confused:: Re: a happy day! - chairman - 10-17-2013 Good morning friends , hope your day starts with love and ends with beautiful memories. Re: a happy day! - chairman - 10-17-2013 Keep on asking, and you will receive what you ask for. Keep on seeking, and you will find. Keep on knocking, and the door will be opened to you |