good morning - Printable Version

+--- Thread: good morning (/thread-131.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Re: SCA : The Racist - chairman - 12-07-2011

law and order must be restored in guyana . The people are calling for that.

Re: SCA : The Racist - Artemisback - 12-07-2011

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=60233.msg382708#msg382708 date=1323276038]

wat race..my race? 

there is as deh say one human race.  dat makes us all members of one or the other ethnic group of the human species. 

groups with distinct cultural differences who all sprang from the same root. 

human origins are monogenetic..not polygenetic.

(shortsightedness is a sin and a human technical flaw!)

Yes, we are all from the Human race. We should stop making prejudiced assumptions and make an effort to treat each other equally. We should learn to accept the differences of others. However when there uproar from a different culture of people and that is  to cause fear and intimidation I do get upset.samjay?

Re: SCA : The Racist - ketchim - 12-07-2011

[quote author=papoose link=topic=60233.msg382732#msg382732 date=1323277152]
We should learn to accept the differences of others.

However when there uproar from a different culture of people

Inconsistent and Contradictory , Your Honour !!

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=60233.msg382730#msg382730 date=1323277021]

but papoose dat is so simple.  wat is the problem with it?

blac people were shortsighted and caused the current backlash following forbes.  but he is not here now to protect them.  I am being sarcastic as far as deh are concerned.
yet as yu say 2 wrongs dont make a right..and the perpetrators of revenge too get their come-uppance.

yuh know simple..deh es rest in dat same vein and yuh home free
I thought it was a new generation, but these the younger generation bad more than burnham time. rass

From 1992 onwards :  :embarrassed:

Jagdeo give them freedom , and modern tech, and good hospital, road, water , etc etc...dem ain't care...

i am hungry

(CBS/AP)  MEXICO CITY - Mexico said Wednesday it has broken up an international plot to smuggle the son of late Libyan dictator Moammar Gadhafi, al-Saadi Gadhafi, and his family into Mexico under false names and with false Mexican documents.
The elaborate plan allegedly involved two Mexicans, a Canadian and a Danish suspect, Interior Secretary Alejandro Poire said.
The plot was uncovered in early September as al-Saadi was fleeing Libya after his father's ouster. He never made it to Mexico. Al-Saadi Gadhafi fled Libya and is living in the Western African country of Niger. He is currently living under house arrest.

[quote author=papoose link=topic=60233.msg382742#msg382742 date=1323277692]
Jagdeo give them freedom ,

...dem ain't care...

Again Inconsistent and Contradictory, Your Honour  Huh

Look athe cabinet