I like this forum .... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I like this forum .... (/thread-1293.html) |
Re: I like this forum .... - SCA - 02-18-2011 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=46826.msg312822#msg312822 date=1298049740] then they have to call it whisperbox [/quote] Mes!!! NAh, they have to call it the "pussur-pussur corner" Re: I like this forum .... - Meseret - 02-18-2011 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: I like this forum .... - Meseret - 02-18-2011 Krishna/Ryan, just so you know, i got the timeout message a minute ago here on Google Chrome too .. so maybe it's not IE? Re: I like this forum .... - chairman - 02-18-2011 thanks Re: I like this forum .... - Googley - 02-18-2011 Mes, how come i am not getting the time out? ::rofl:: Re: I like this forum .... - Googley - 02-18-2011 btw Mes, didnt i tell you big things coming? why u calling me names fuh?
Re: I like this forum .... - Meseret - 02-18-2011 calling you names? explain please .... Re: I like this forum .... - ketchim - 02-18-2011 Oh boy ! :blank: Re: I like this forum .... - Googley - 02-18-2011 ah tort u were referring to me as an irritant since i wont tell you what the big things are...lol Re: I like this forum .... - Meseret - 02-18-2011 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=46826.msg312908#msg312908 date=1298059818] Oh boy ! :blank: [/quote] oh boy is right!! Googlee is one of the biggest irritants on this forum. Always talking about big things coming soon, patience and i sit my baxide here waiting and not even little things coming .... steeeupppssssss!!!!! |