Berbicians and Nargis - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Berbicians and Nargis (/thread-12482.html) |
Re: Berbicians and Nargis - ketchim - 08-11-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=82661.msg650556#msg650556 date=1439307362] collect local guyanan free recipe [/quote] Pay attention , dude !! [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=82661.msg650548#msg650548 date=1439306049] [size=10pt].....the only thing that links him to some sort of culture is his love for paki food [/size] [/quote] Re: Berbicians and Nargis - mapoui - 08-11-2015 oh OK! I din' think there was a big difference. so how you mek out in BG all these years
Re: Berbicians and Nargis - ketchim - 08-11-2015 Pay attention dude : whats wraang wid yuh head : too much lixx from Kwami on Bernie ???? [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=82661.msg650548#msg650548 date=1439306049] [size=12pt]hes not an indian national...hes a paki..[/size].but rather a canadian born paki.... [/quote] Re: Berbicians and Nargis - mapoui - 08-11-2015 there's a big difference betwene Pak and Indo food ::confused:: jess arksin' Re: Berbicians and Nargis - mapoui - 08-11-2015 and wat about the fatwa...that Hindu Muslim thingy in deh ::confused:: Re: Berbicians and Nargis - ketchim - 08-11-2015 Go visit a Paki restaurant. a Tamil a Punjabi . Taste the food and tell me IF it taste like Trini Pelau or Doubles or a Trickie Curry ~ Re: Berbicians and Nargis - Captain - 08-11-2015 how come Trickey Afros doan eat like this Re: Berbicians and Nargis - mapoui - 08-11-2015 Quote:Go visit a Paki restaurant. well the man like Paki food. nutten deh say dat seh di'ze all he eat. parse ah tricky curry undah he nose and leh we see. yuh nevah cyan tell ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Berbicians and Nargis - Nargis - 08-11-2015 he likes duck curry Re: Berbicians and Nargis - chairman - 08-12-2015 berbice river bridge |