I Miss My Little Liam - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I Miss My Little Liam (/thread-11788.html) |
Re: I Miss My Little Liam - Kwami - 07-31-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=81676.msg514277#msg514277 date=1375293852] Now U have krishna and kwami feeling Genetic Inadequate ! Not nice ! :-[ [/quote] If you should by mistake drink from my glass while we are havin a beer , you would have to do pennance Re: I Miss My Little Liam - ketchim - 07-31-2013 kwams , Sharma , your Genetic silver hair Brahmin buddy, ever eat at your house ? using same plate and cup ? Re: I Miss My Little Liam - chairman - 07-31-2013 ;D Re: I Miss My Little Liam - ketchim - 07-31-2013 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Owwww Nargis , is wuh yuh do to these Chamars ? Sharma from your Genetic is Kwami best friend and confidante ! Re: I Miss My Little Liam - Kwami - 07-31-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=81676.msg514283#msg514283 date=1375294550] kwams , Sharma , your Genetic silver hair Brahmin buddy, ever eat at your house ? using same plate and cup ? [/quote] he is bramhin and he wouldn't dare , however I eat at his house but he has special utensils which he leaves outside by the door. however he is careful to separate them from the dish that his dog eats from Re: I Miss My Little Liam - Snoopster - 07-31-2013 Very cute. He reminds me of me. 8) Re: I Miss My Little Liam - ketchim - 08-01-2013 Snoopster is a Brahmin ? Tall , well built , Intelligent and " stature " ..... :-\ Re: I Miss My Little Liam - chairman - 08-01-2013 who else is brahmin Re: I Miss My Little Liam - chairman - 08-02-2013 Re: I Miss My Little Liam - ketchim - 08-02-2013 brahmin babies hire chamar babies...to Cry fuh dem :'( |