the Covid Page - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: the Covid Page (/thread-43778.html) |
Here Ketchim! This Here is What It Is! Year Zero! - ketchim - 12-21-2020 Here Ketchim! This Here is What It Is! Year Zero! Chairman, please change back this thread Title that Mapoui is so PROUD of : him Covid Page ....when you merged all his silly threads, "Here ketchim....." took over the title .....thanks ! the Covid Page - chairman - 12-21-2020 Moderna, NIAID vaccine is a COVID-19 vaccine authorized by FDA and recommended by the CDC for use in the US for a limited population. Here Ketchim! This Here is What It Is! Year Zero! - ketchim - 12-21-2020 Excellent , I will publish their "Ingredients LIST " Just tell that Trini senile man NOT to add Female menstruation Into the Formula....thanks He added some aborted fetus into the BioNTech vaccine :evil: the Covid Page - chairman - 12-21-2020 i did not merge. users have rights to do a few things Here Ketchim! This Here is What It Is! Year Zero! - ketchim - 12-21-2020 Well read the Shout Box weh Mapoui cussin yuh up ! the Covid Page - chairman - 12-21-2020 i see that Here Ketchim! This Here is What It Is! Year Zero! - ketchim - 12-21-2020 Chap gone Senile to rarse ! Too many conspiracy theory assinine LINKS him read ~ Here Ketchim! This Here is What It Is! Year Zero! - ketchim - 12-21-2020 maccoshus post=387055 Wrote:The Testing Lie Testing CZAR just reported NO new strain in North America. BUT as you and your Co_Conspirators claim : Its all a LIE ! the Covid Page - chairman - 12-21-2020 England locked down the Covid Page - maccoshus - 12-21-2020 Quote:you set up a publication and ask for participation and set the rules by the rules of the world that all respect and follow. |