Here Ketchim! This Here is What It Is! Year Zero! - maccoshus - 12-20-2020
you are ill! no question about it. senile!
Here Ketchim! This Here is What It Is! Year Zero! - ketchim - 12-20-2020
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
LOSING YOUR BATTLE OF mis-INFORMATION ?
POOR YOU : GET THE CLINICAL STUDIES , WHEEL AND COME WITH dATA !
ANY OTHER APPROACH VIA links :Is WOOD fuh you !
Here Ketchim! This Here is What It Is! Year Zero! - maccoshus - 12-20-2020
Quote:what are you talking about...what information battle am I losing? data! you have been putting up no data?
what contribution have you made to this thread?
you have made no useful contribution to this thread. none! Nada! you have been
an insane nuisance flitting all over this thread
I started this thread so that it could serve up regular stuff as we go- new developments etc. and at the same time to provide a deeper resource that people could use for research, or would take them further and then on to deeper data.
there are almost 5 thousand views. did they come here to see your posts? I doubt that.
and if they are coming here to see your contribution why don't you buzz off then! start your own thread so they can all follow you there. did not you not think of a Covid thread before I came back and set up one?
you see it is my thread you are on. I am not on your thread so that I could leave and move on. I have to mind my thread and you are bloody nuisance on it. why don't you post up your comments and leave me out of it. I have asked you several goddamn times to do that already, and you hard headed skunt wont desist. don't you understand you skunt! stop it!
every time you comment you have insulted me. and I am telling the Chairman right now that he has to have some intellectual standards on his board, asking him to make sure his members stick to those principles and stop insulting each other. you insult me every time you post up ketchim. I am telling you now to fuck off! stop it
focus on the subject at hand man! answer the comments to the point, relevant to the subject matter and leave personal attacks out of it. you can say whatever you like in answer to the subject matter and the commentary.
Here Ketchim! This Here is What It Is! Year Zero! - maccoshus - 12-21-2020
https://vaccines.procon.org/
Quote:I CALLED KETCHIM A TRAITOR BECAUSE ACCORDING TO THE EVIDENCE THAT IS WHAT HE IS.
KETCHIM IS HERE CELEBRATORY OF VACCINES AND THERE IS A REAL ARGUMENT IN THE WORLD FOR A VERY LONG TIME AGAINST VACCINES THAT WONT GO AWAY!
THAT ARGUMENT WONT GO AWAY BECAUSE THERE IS REAL EVIDENCE AGAINST VACCINES AS A USEFUL VIABLE TOOL AGAINST DISEASE.
VACCINES HAVE BEEN A MECIAL FACT ONLY FOR A CENTURY+ OR SO, UP AGAIST THE ENTIRE HISTORY OF HUMANITY WITHOUT VACCINS WHICH IS AN EXTRAORDINARILY LONG TIME, FAR, FAR, FAR LONGER THAT THE NONSENSE, DOTISH HISTORY WE ARE TAUGHT, THAT INVOLVES A TRUNCATED PERIOD OF EXISTENTIAL EARTH TIME WITHIN WHICH HUMAN HISTORY IS LOCATED.
HUMANMITY FLOURISHED WITHOUT VACCINATIONS. VACCINATIONS ARE A BIG PHARMA MANIPULATION TO ENSURE PERMANENT RVENUES FROM THE MEDICAL TRADE, ONE OF THE GREATEST FLOWS OF REVENUE FOR THE MEDICAL CORPORATIONS
HUMANS DO NOT NEED VACCINATIONS TO SURVIVE AND FLOURISH. BIG PHARMA HAS CREATED THE IMPRSSION THAT WE DO BUT HOW CAN THAT BE? WE WOULD NOT BE HERE IF THE BIG PHARMA STORY IS RIGHT
what is the real major killer of children around the planet earth?
there is only one! and it is called IMPERIALISM... of which Big Pharma is a stable and basic foundational part
at the very least the approach towards inoculations period, should be one of even-handed caution.
we don't know but there are serious reservations about vaccinations so we must be careful until we actually know if vaccinating people by the millions every year has any value at all, but is in fact a very dangerous truncation of, and invasion of the human immune process
it ought to be obvious that vaccinations is a negative cross of, and an interference with the natural human immunity process, with the potential for serious and even terminal effect on the human immune system. vaccinations is like playing god with humanity, clearly a fraught so called medical process
no one with any kind of sanity can be cavalier with and about vaccinations period. to be cavalier about vaccinations is to give the medical corporations a free pass to the bank and open season on human bodies. yet that is what ketchim has been doing from the start. ketchim has not been even-handed cautious but in full unquestioning recommendation of Big Pharma, celebrator of the vaccination of children across the world by big pharma by the tens of vaccination purpose and zillions of vaccines.
big pharma has a long list of disease for which children are vaccinated but that long list is composed mainly of white diseases...that affect white people only and originated in the cold wastes of Europe. yet Big Pharma vaccinates children around the world for these diseases, a very pointless and dangerous health activity, but profitable fact for Big Pharma.
Ketchim sings celebratory tunes for this fact in the world. but that's insane, totally mad and Satanic. there is no value for anybody in that save the pocket of Big Pharma who uses some of the money to bribe the governments of the world to allow them to continue and expand such insane so called medical practices
Imperialism by Big International Banking has strung up the world financially like a huge stuck pig they bleed all the time to fill up skins of blood with to boil on a slow fire to make 'pudden'...blood 'pudden' from the blood of all humanity.
the wealth of the big bankers/big pharma and all the corporations is untold, uncountable yet they continue to bleed the world for more.
BUT THIS IS THE KILLER OF HUMANITY BECAUSE THE NATIONS CANNOT TAKE CARE OF THEIR PEOPLE BECUSE OF THE CORPORATE CONTROL OF THE WORLD.
THE NATIONS CAN DO NOTHING FOR THEIR PEOPLE AND IF THEY TRY THEY WILL BE SANCTIONED TO DEATH BY THE VERY CORPORATE CONTROL AND CONNECTEDNESS FROM THE TOP DOWN, THAT GIVES THE BIG BANKS THE GLOBAL ECONOMIC STRUCTURE THAT ALLOWS THEM TO SANCTION ALL NATIONS IF THEY DESIRE TO DO SO
THAT IS WHAT IS KILLING THE CHILDREN OF THE WORLD NOT CHILDHOOD DISEASES. THAT IS WHAT IS KILING ZILLIONS OF CHILDREN RIGHT IN THE HEART OF IMPERIALISM WHERE RIGHT NOW UNEMPLOYMENT IS SO HEAVY THAT PARENTS NO LONGER HAVE THE MEAND TO HOUSE AND FEED THEIR CHILDREN.
KETCHIM IS NOT GOING ON ABOUT THAT...UNEMPLOYMENT!!!! THE VAST POVERYTY AND ILL HEALTH EVERYWHERE CAUSED BY THE ACTIVITY OF THE BANKS AND BIG PHARMA THAT ACTUALLY KILLS CHILDREN BY THE MILLIONS BUT KETCHIM IS COCK A HOOP ABOUT VACCINATIONS...VACCINATIONS THAT CAN BE USED TIO WIPE OUR OPPOSITION TO THE ACTIVITY OF BANKERS AND BIG PHARMA, MASSIVELY FATTENIG UP THEIR POCKETS AS THEY BLEED HUMANITY LIKE A STUCK PIG
and now that capitalism is at an end because there is no way to correct the mad, massive, endemic effects of financial corruption at the heart of capitalism the only option of the elites is to impose a total draconian social control on the world, and in the process depopulate the planet. the capitalists must kill off the ' deplorable' people of the world they can no longer employ and who for that reason pose a serious revolutionary threat to the capitalists.
the capitalist cannot employ the people in a capitalist social framework of society. but the people can employ themselves fully if they take over society change the purpose of economic activity from profit bearing for a small minority of society into taking care of the people of the nations, then full employment becomes a fact of existence for a long time to come.
right at the point of total capitalist failure out came Corona and pandemic and vaccination and Global Re-Set which is to Re Set society in the way the capitalist want society to be going forward which would be a clear attack on humanity to impose total, unbreakable capitalist control of society...which INCLUDES THE VAST POTENTIAL FOR A MAJOR GENOCIDE OF HUMANITY BY BIG PHARMA.
it makes sense to ask what form such genocide would take because if people start dropping dead by the thousand that would be a sig for the rest of the 'deplorables' to start to kill the elites right away. so by vaccination a slow process of imperceptible and massive death could be instituted that may not look like the genocide we all anticipate until too late for the people to react.
people everywhere are afraid of this. and the new vaccines put together over one single year and containing modified genetic material rings vast bells of massive danger to the ordinary people of the world.
there is no conspiracy in all of that. ketchim is disparaging what is the real danger to humanity and celebrating the side of the equation that is opposed to the popular interest!
WHAT IS THAT IF NOT BETRAYAL OF THE PEOPLE, AND BETRAYAL OF HIMSELF BECAUSE HE IS AN ORDIANRY PERSON UNLESS HE MADE A BILLION DOLLARS HIMSELF
THAT IS A MOST STUPID AND ANTI SELF, COUNTER PRODUCTIVE POSTION TO TAKE IN THE CURRENT LIFE OF THE PEOPLE ON THIS PLANET FOR ANY REASON AT ALL AT THIS POIT IN TIME.
THAT IS WHY I CALLED KETCHIM A TRAITOR BECAUSE OF THAT DANGEROUS STATE OF MIND OF HIS. I MEAN THERE IS NUTTEN TO IT BECAUSE KETCHIM IS FRY. BUT HE IS NOT FRY RELATIVE TO THIS BOARD AND HE KEEPS ATTACKING ME ADDITIONALY BECAUSE I CALLED HIM A TRAITOR BASED ON HIS BEHAVIOR RIGHT HERE IN THSE PAGES.
but is it worth it to continue to post here, to help try to get this board rolling again, to try make it live big again, when we have such an emotional fool messing up the works, flitting all over the board talking endless shit deliberately, in revenge for calling him the traitor he has proven himself to be, celebratory over the vaccination of children by the zillions in suspect vaccination programs????
Here Ketchim! This Here is What It Is! Year Zero! - maccoshus - 12-21-2020
Imperialism and imposed poverty! that is what kills children big time.
there is no vaccine for imposed poverty except social revolution: the people revolt, rising up, overthrowing capitalism, setting up a social organization that meets their collective need.
that is what we have in the world: massive exploitation of the entire planet by a few people...the same few people who set up all the medical programs in the world including those based on vaccinations that they make.
they conceive of and engineer the programs on whatever justifications they choose. then the choose the organizational structure and the group they want to carry out the program. they they chose the medical content for the programs including vaccinations.
NO ONE BUT SUCH AUTHRORITIES HAVE ANY INPUT SAVE THOSE AUTHORITIES MOSTLY BIG PHARMA. THEY HAVE MECIAL PROGRMS GOING ON ALL OVER TH WORLD ALL THE TIME USING BIG PHARMAS PRODUCTS, MANAGEMENT AND PERSONNEL
here is an is of how Black Americans feel about Big Medicine and why:
https://www.npr.org/sections/health-shots/2017/10/25/556673640/scientists-work-to-overcome-legacy-of-tuskegee-study-henrietta-lacks
Quote:But another is that medical research has a long, troubled racial history. One example is the Tusgekee study, which involved doctors letting black men die from syphilis. Another example is the case of Henrietta Lacks. She was a poor African-American woman whose cancer cells scientists and drug companies used for decades without her permission. But the list of abuses is long. So the National Institutes of Health and others have been trying to overcome all that, in part by working with groups like the Abyssinian Baptist Church.
what is the Abyssinian Church dong in the middle of american government sponsored medical programs now anyway. to me that is a bad sign indeed...that that very important Black institution has been captured by the state and coopted into its programs
and please not that there are countries in the world that do not let the WHO and many if not all international medical agencies into their countries period, after the Bill Gates organized sterilization of 150 Black African women
Here Ketchim! This Here is What It Is! Year Zero! - chairman - 12-21-2020
President-elect Joe Biden will receive his first dose of the coronavirus vaccine on live television as part of a growing effort to convince the American public the inoculations are safe.
Monday's event will come the same day that a second vaccine, produced by Moderna, will start arriving in states, joining Pfizer's in the nation's arsenal against the COVID-19 pandemic, which has now killed more than 317,000 people in the United States and upended life around the globe.
“I don’t want to get ahead of the line, but I want to make sure we demonstrate to the American people that it is safe to take," Biden has said of his decision. Biden and his wife, Jill, will also thank health care workers at the facility where they receive the shots, his incoming press secretary has said.
the Covid Page - ketchim - 12-21-2020
NEW Strain of the Virus !
Mutating to most likely a STRONGER virus .
Similar to Mapoui BIG Mouth getting Stronger in Ignorance ....hahahahaha @!
Mapoui does NOT know all these threads have been Merged hahahahahaha
ONTARIO will be in LOCKDOWN from Christmas EVE
Travel restrictions of visitors from the U.K. effective !
chairman post=387120 Wrote:President-elect Joe Biden will receive his first dose of the coronavirus vaccine on live television as part of a growing effort to convince the American public the inoculations are safe.
Monday's event will come the same day that a second vaccine, produced by Moderna, will start arriving in states, Oh Good Lord, Mapoui and his Conspirator mooks will SAY :
"that hypodermic is just Saline solution NOT the BioNTech Vaccine" hahahahahahaha