hey Meseret? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: hey Meseret? (/thread-111.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43

Re: meseret - ketchim - 09-12-2011

Wot on Earth is this thread all about ??  :undecided:

Re: water inlet to toilet broke!! - chairman - 09-12-2011

back from hard ware store with what i think is correct part

i wonder what tools i need

Re: water inlet to toilet broke!! - ketchim - 09-12-2011

1.A shovel or If yuh can find a backhoe..

2.3 pieces plywood a Roof and a door !

3.a Box to sid down pun

5.some newspaper ! 

Re: water inlet to toilet broke!! - ketchim - 09-12-2011

You can either  read # 5 .

OR do de right ting !!    ::lol::

::lol::

Re: hey Meseret? - ketchim - 09-12-2011

[quote author=krishna link=topic=41477.msg360420#msg360420 date=1315834694]
New York City Sewer Worker Makes $772,000 -- In One Year

Latrines Building ha Money !    ::redcard::

Re: meseret - Meseret - 09-12-2011

seems my name is synonymous with news items ...

Re: meseret - ketchim - 09-12-2011

I keep forgetting and would click on it :

ONLY to find it have nutten to do wid you :Rolleyes

Re: Buddhism - chairman - 09-12-2011

[size=14px]The secret of health for both mind and body is not to mourn for the past, worry about the future, or anticipate troubles but to live in the present moment wisely and earnestly. -- Buddha[/size]