There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) (/thread-285.html) |
Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Meseret - 11-17-2010 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=42714.msg288394#msg288394 date=1290029378] nah just aloo 7 curry ::dance:: i have to check my mail every day for my invite :grin: [/quote] me and you might be put to sit together. Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - ketchim - 11-18-2010 mes , you know Bruce Edwards .....Guyana Table Tennis Champ ? Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - ketchim - 11-18-2010 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=42714.msg288397#msg288397 date=1290030683] ![]() [/quote] daaammmnnnn there is hope fuh Goog Lee , yet
Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Nargis - 11-18-2010 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=42714.msg288373#msg288373 date=1290025463] i say u wrong! Aloo go beat she to the punch! :grin: [/quote] you and krishna think this is a bloody race? these days women and men have more sense then yall did. we dont just watch ppl face and agree for marriage. *lang kiss teeth* Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - ketchim - 11-18-2010 Goog Lee was fortunate de gyal marrid he ..... :blank: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Captain - 11-18-2010
Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Nargis - 11-18-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=42714.msg288509#msg288509 date=1290098257] Goog Lee was fortunate de gyal marrid he ..... :blank: [/quote] all yall gat luck anybody marrid ayuh in the fuss place. :blank: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-18-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=42714.msg288522#msg288522 date=1290099000] all yall gat luck anybody marrid ayuh in the fuss place. :blank: [/quote] i met the gal first time under marrow Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Captain - 11-18-2010 "We love each other deeply and pray for each other's happiness" Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-18-2010 ::rofl:: |