There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) (/thread-285.html) |
Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Artemisback - 11-17-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=42714.msg288370#msg288370 date=1290025146] Yuh nah have to use Age cause yuh wanna tek man .... Oh boy , dat sounded like meh fire rass sister ! ::rofl:: [/quote] your sis is probably right, but me naw hable go skin up foh mek picney at 41. :grin: ::rofl:: when the right man come around you does haffi grab him, or else he naw lass too long pon the market. Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Artemisback - 11-17-2010 brb,,gaffo go talk to this prof... Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Googley - 11-17-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg288365#msg288365 date=1290024892] i say nargis getting married next week [/quote] i say u wrong! Aloo go beat she to the punch! :grin: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-17-2010 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=42714.msg288373#msg288373 date=1290025463] i say u wrong! Aloo go beat she to the punch! :grin: [/quote] i should start a poll for the date nargis gettin married Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Artemisback - 11-17-2010 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=42714.msg288373#msg288373 date=1290025463] i say u wrong! Aloo go beat she to the punch! :grin: [/quote] we are around the same age group, so we should put some serious tawts into it. nargis need to find teh right guy and settle down. me too. Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - chairman - 11-17-2010 yep. best wishes Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Artemisback - 11-17-2010 oh my god how cAN I FORGET SCAAAA yeah but for sure, im gunna invite that list :grin: i gun put ketchim to sit right across SCA. :grin: nargis gun sit across ryan ::rofl:: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Captain - 11-17-2010 dat means everybody eating aloo Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - villagebelle - 11-17-2010 nah just aloo 7 curry ::dance:: i have to check my mail every day for my invite :grin: Re: There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures) - Googley - 11-17-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg288375#msg288375 date=1290025853] i should start a poll [/quote] here u go