Hitting A Taste Jackpot - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Hitting A Taste Jackpot (/thread-9355.html) |
Re: Hitting A Taste Jackpot - mapoui - 03-19-2013 Quote:see LFS and Williams mek alyu think from the ground yeh...mek we starve so we have to stay home and look to the ground >
Re: Hitting A Taste Jackpot - Googley - 03-19-2013 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=78362.msg488878#msg488878 date=1363711872] :o but adding geera and coriander in it.....that i will admit is not a countryside thing. [/quote] Trini men are used to be fed Geera!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: so much so, they think its part of the recipe! 8) Re: Hitting A Taste Jackpot - ketchim - 03-19-2013 Bobbice Geerah is quite different ; I hear seh de gyals always Get dem man :-[ Re: Hitting A Taste Jackpot - ketchim - 03-19-2013 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=78362.msg488914#msg488914 date=1363714156] Trini men are used to be fed Geera!! ::LOL:: [/quote] I nevah knew de REAL story until my Mom cautioned me 'bout visitng this Girl....hahahaha ;D Re: Hitting A Taste Jackpot - mapoui - 03-19-2013 oh mi...googley reach! Ketchim...curry mango is dangerous with anything..white rice especially..but roti too..provision...bread...jess so even..."polori", bake roast or fry..akra and float Re: Hitting A Taste Jackpot - Googley - 03-19-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=78362.msg488917#msg488917 date=1363714365] I nevah knew de REAL story until my Mom cautioned me 'bout visitng this Girl....hahahaha ;D [/quote] those mixtures can be real addictive!! 8) 8) 8) Re: Hitting A Taste Jackpot - villagebelle - 03-19-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=78362.msg488903#msg488903 date=1363713623] doan gih she none .... look how laaang she promise you dat Dhall and chicken curry [/quote] the chicken i cook is not free-range my dhall and rice not organic i don't think Maps will eat it.....as delish as it might be Re: Hitting A Taste Jackpot - villagebelle - 03-19-2013 Trinis do make the best mango curry though Re: Hitting A Taste Jackpot - ketchim - 03-19-2013 Do females still mix those protein DNA with Geerah : and give unsuspecting young men to eat with dhall and rice ?? Re: Hitting A Taste Jackpot - villagebelle - 03-19-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=78362.msg488925#msg488925 date=1363714973] Do females still mix those protein DNA with Geerah : and give unsuspecting young men to eat with dhall and rice ?? [/quote] what you talking about willis!!?? never heard of that - i thought it was all in the geera itself......and a whole lot of old-wives tale |