a pleasant good evening - Printable Version

+--- Thread: a pleasant good evening (/thread-93.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Re: If you could eat one thing right now what would it be? - Nargis - 01-10-2011

i am having a baha chicken salad

Re: If you could eat one thing right now what would it be? - villagebelle - 01-10-2011

I just had a salad......but i would rather be eating that stew cabbage/beef/aloo that i cooked yesterday and is sitting in the fridge waiting for me to get home.

Re: If you could eat one thing right now what would it be? - Wickets - 01-11-2011

[quote author=Errol link=topic=45196.msg299846#msg299846 date=1294683845]
Why you askin them fellas to lie so?

What u trying to say?

Re: If you could eat one thing right now what would it be? - ketchim - 01-11-2011

[quote author=Wickets link=topic=45196.msg299984#msg299984 date=1294718875]
What u trying to say?
Errol wanna be truthful about his choice of cuisine..... :blank:

Re: If you could eat one thing right now what would it be? - killer - 01-11-2011

saltfish, nuttin sweeter than saltfish

Re: If you could eat one thing right now what would it be? - ketchim - 01-11-2011

~~ All saltfish sweet ~~

Re: If you could eat one thing right now what would it be? - killer - 01-11-2011

yuh never get a ransid one yet

renk renk renk, lawd ah mercy

Re: If you could eat one thing right now what would it be? - Captain - 01-11-2011

down by the river

SQUEEZE LIME PON IT