SHIV AND TAGE MAKE HISTORY - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: SHIV AND TAGE MAKE HISTORY (/thread-9110.html) |
Re: SHIV AND TAGE MAKE HISTORY - ketchim - 03-07-2013 That was a pretty lame thread compared to some of the ones on this Site . the responses to Rev ....was typical of a bunch of home bred dudes ! :
Re: SHIV AND TAGE MAKE HISTORY - ketchim - 03-07-2013 We use Afro and Indo here at will : whomsoever feel its racist ....to fcuking bad ! Blac , nijjers ( sp.) is also used ....even Mapoui dont get offended !
Re: SHIV AND TAGE MAKE HISTORY - Snoopster - 03-07-2013 I remembered Rev calling sissy dot com poster "Larafan" a "n word Indian" and the boy was never the same again.
Re: SHIV AND TAGE MAKE HISTORY - Rev Al - 03-07-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=77952.msg486239#msg486239 date=1362673731] That was a pretty lame thread compared to some of the ones on this Site . the responses to Rev ....was typical of a bunch of home bred dudes ! : ![]() [/quote] Most of the men over at GNI are supporters of the AFC/PNC---they are a disgraceful, pathetic bunch---they are dying for the PNC and tyranny to return to Guyana. RE: TAGE AND SHIV CHANDERPAUL It is sickening to see some fans already hoping for Lil Tage to fail----you have poster ramesh on this forum and redbaron over at CC----there are some real $hitty human beings out there----scumbags! Rev Re: SHIV AND TAGE MAKE HISTORY - DownUnda - 03-07-2013 Obviously you coolies wouldnt find Rev callin others "n*iggers"!offensive I'm very interested to see what de non coolies pon dis bb think tho Re: SHIV AND TAGE MAKE HISTORY - ketchim - 03-07-2013 coolies are used here all de time ....no one has any hang ups about it : I hope u dont ! De afros here continue to use the slavery thing for being absentee fathers. Making pickney and Fathers day in Jamaica is quite a regular conversation here !! The Site over there is pretty Lame ... Re: SHIV AND TAGE MAKE HISTORY - DownUnda - 03-07-2013 Yuh can call me wut ever de eff yuh want don't bodda me one bit Re: SHIV AND TAGE MAKE HISTORY - ketchim - 03-07-2013 Even Sammy pregnant wifey with His 2nd or 3 rd pickney has been addressed ! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: I am surprised a sex fantasy thread ended up in such a silly manner ... Re: SHIV AND TAGE MAKE HISTORY - DownUnda - 03-07-2013 He lied to you, that's not the thread that got him banned Re: SHIV AND TAGE MAKE HISTORY - Rev Al - 03-07-2013 [quote author=Pup link=topic=77952.msg486243#msg486243 date=1362674787] Obviously you coolies wouldnt find Rev callin others "n*iggers"!offensive I'm very interested to see what de non coolies pon dis bb think tho [/quote] [size=14pt]I see you have no problem referring to Indians as C word.[/size] Why is using N word racist while using C word is OK ? Anyway, the Rev will no longer use N word on any forum----from henceforth it will be PNC INDIANS to describe N word Indians. PNC INDIANS = N WORD INDIANS. Rev |