Career Changes - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Career Changes (/thread-9055.html) |
Re: Career Changes - ketchim - 02-28-2013 Cool....I have my mom's Singer or Pfaff ....not sure . she will no longer be using it ... My contribution to your 2nd occupation
Re: Career Changes - ketchim - 02-28-2013 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=77830.msg484756#msg484756 date=1362067232] i have too many designs all over the place and i dont know how to sew. [/quote] With the crap we are seeing out there I considered being the nexx Alfred Sung ::LOL:: Re: Career Changes - Nargis - 02-28-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=77830.msg484758#msg484758 date=1362067376] Cool....I have my mom's Singer or Pfaff ....not sure . she will no longer be using it ... My contribution to your 2nd occupation [/quote] aww so nice - how old is it? Re: Career Changes - ketchim - 02-28-2013 Good question ! She brought it up from Guyana back in '79 Bobbins , needles , dat thumb tingy (timble ?).. et cetera are all in great condition ! It folds in to the wooden stand and looks like a small table ! Re: Career Changes - Captain - 02-28-2013 your next move should call up the Pak bhai and seh ets buy that $10,000 bed then do the sewing Re: Career Changes - ketchim - 02-28-2013 Dat fellah can only Patch ....she gats to teach him after her sewing Course : how to use de Needle and be a custom Tailor
Re: Career Changes - Artemisback - 02-28-2013 professional drift makes me sick... : Re: Career Changes - Nargis - 02-28-2013 professional drift??? Re: Career Changes - ketchim - 02-28-2013 artemis next occupation is a racing car driver : may I recommend Emerson Fittapaldi School ?
Re: Career Changes - ketchim - 02-28-2013 jackie Stewart had a good training school : I actually considered go to England ...believe it or not ! ![]() |