This Forum : response time - Printable Version

+--- Thread: This Forum : response time (/thread-901.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Re: The Response - Captain - 01-20-2011

it takes so long
you can't even have a good fight here

Re: The Response - killer - 01-20-2011

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=45662.msg303051#msg303051 date=1295547034]
it takes so long
you can't even have a good fight here
[/quote]who you wah fight wid that belly. Look bhai roll up you dhoti and ress you baxide on the peerha

Re: The Response - ketchim - 01-20-2011

[quote author=killer link=topic=45662.msg303044#msg303044 date=1295546843]
not krishna is Ryan.

Ryan seh is Mikey fault ...

Re: The Response - ketchim - 01-20-2011

[quote author=u@ʎɹ link=topic=45386.msg302162#msg302162 date=1295292514]

paging michael, come in michael

and the tricky seh is bill gates

nobody listens to the tricky

Re: The Response - chairman - 01-20-2011

i am havin no issues here.

but the positive is that we not shutting down like last year

it's like taking a cork to stop a leak but the surface so pourous that there are mini leaks that  necessitates some chewing gum to be applied.

you tun engineer

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=45662.msg303075#msg303075 date=1295548716]
you tun engineer
[/quote]me like salt, in everything.