Lebanese women take on Muslim judges who call rape a 'marital right' - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Lebanese women take on Muslim judges who call rape a 'marital right' (/thread-8961.html) |
Re: Lebanese women take on Muslim judges who call rape a 'marital right' - chairman - 02-19-2013 lol Re: Lebanese women take on Muslim judges who call rape a 'marital right' - chairman - 02-19-2013 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=77575.msg482405#msg482405 date=1361293586] why you worry about how many men like that exist...just follow it and be the among the many or the first [/quote] lol. why Re: Lebanese women take on Muslim judges who call rape a 'marital right' - ketchim - 02-19-2013 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=77575.msg482410#msg482410 date=1361293723] what do you think...just cause its a penis we should take in any size, colour and shape? [/quote] Size ,color and shape does Not matter when yuh is a Lesbian .. dildo would suffice
Re: Lebanese women take on Muslim judges who call rape a 'marital right' - chairman - 02-19-2013 lol Re: Lebanese women take on Muslim judges who call rape a 'marital right' - Nargis - 02-19-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=77575.msg482436#msg482436 date=1361294999] Size ,color and shape does Not matter when yuh is a Lesbian .. dildo would suffice [/quote] maybe if the men were more actually more of a man - then the women wouldnt have to resort to each other. why are you picking up for the barbaric actions of these men?!?! Re: Lebanese women take on Muslim judges who call rape a 'marital right' - ketchim - 02-19-2013 Barbaric ? I have a fundamental problem with a Wife accusing her Hubby of Rape... Re: Lebanese women take on Muslim judges who call rape a 'marital right' - Nargis - 02-19-2013 why? if a person says NO to sex and then they are forced to have sex....is that not rape? Re: Lebanese women take on Muslim judges who call rape a 'marital right' - ketchim - 02-19-2013 Then get de hell outta the relationship ! Suppose she Frigid and needs a psychologist ? Suppose he like me.....always ready and willing ? :-* Not good to masturbate in front of Wifey ... see that thread of hubby in the shower being caught by wife ::LOL:: Re: Lebanese women take on Muslim judges who call rape a 'marital right' - ketchim - 02-19-2013 That Wife BEAT the crap outta he.... dat was Barbaric
Re: Lebanese women take on Muslim judges who call rape a 'marital right' - Nargis - 02-19-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=77575.msg482462#msg482462 date=1361296998] Then get de hell outta the relationship ! Suppose she Frigid and needs a psychologist ? Suppose he like me.....always ready and willing ? :-* Not good to masturbate in front of Wifey ... see that thread of hubby in the shower being caught by wife ::LOL:: [/quote] these are the most fucked up reasons i have ever seen... Frigid????? |