lunch!! - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html)
+--- Thread: lunch!! (/thread-8804.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Re: lunch!! - VillageBelle - 02-06-2013

[quote author=Anna link=topic=77225.msg478965#msg478965 date=1360179164]
Eat healthy..buy whole wheat pita bread  ;D

Buy???

i cook my own thin whole wheat sada roti  8)

Re: lunch!! - VillageBelle - 02-06-2013

salad with tuna

apple and orange

Re: lunch!! - ketchim - 02-06-2013

For u folks with knowledge ..

Can a funeral last rites ceremony in Hinduism:

be done up here IF the body was in Guyana ?

cause of time constraints...

Re: lunch!! - Anna - 02-06-2013

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=77225.msg478976#msg478976 date=1360180051]

I don't know

Belle is not a ' good bai "....hehehe  :-[

she good bhai deh home retired and cooking din din  8)

[quote author=Anna link=topic=77225.msg478985#msg478985 date=1360180904]

I don't know
Goog lee is a kantah pandit or i would ask he ... :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=77225.msg478986#msg478986 date=1360180934]
Belle is not a ' good bai "....hehehe  :-[

she good bhai deh home retired and cooking din din  8)

oops

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=77225.msg478987#msg478987 date=1360180979]
Goog lee is a kantah pandit or i would ask he ... :-[

He's ah  bandit ?  ;D

Re: lunch!! - Nargis - 02-06-2013

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=77225.msg478976#msg478976 date=1360180051]

no - not that i know of anyway

the last rites would have to be done there.

Re: lunch!! - The Captain - 02-06-2013

go ask your local scarbia pundit

or contact pandit lee