The Dutch - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Dutch (/thread-8712.html) |
Re: The Dutch - ketchim - 01-30-2013 IF u turn dat Broom over and sprinkle SALT : visitors would leave in a few minutes
Re: The Dutch - Snoopster - 01-30-2013 Dutchman jumbie stories were great. That was our entertainment as children growing up in a country without TV's and video games.
Re: The Dutch - Anna - 01-30-2013 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=77043.msg476628#msg476628 date=1359566357] Dutchman jumbie stories were great. That was our entertainment as children growing up in a country without TV's and video games. ![]() [/quote] Tell dem deh ;D and when them stories done talking nobody want to go upstairs Re: The Dutch - Anna - 01-30-2013 Even now ppl with mental illness some ppl still feel is jumbie hold them Re: The Dutch - Snoopster - 01-30-2013 [quote author=Anna link=topic=77043.msg476636#msg476636 date=1359566779] Tell dem deh ;D and when them stories done talking nobody want to go upstairs [/quote] Exactly! I used to be afraid to go to bed after hearing one of those stories. Or go outside to the latrine to pee in the middle of the night.
Re: The Dutch - Anna - 01-30-2013 I remember going to watch 4'o clock move the exorcist, gawd you should see fun to go home and to sleep, I end up in my daddy's bed ;D Re: The Dutch - ketchim - 01-30-2013 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=77043.msg476640#msg476640 date=1359566990] Or go outside to the latrine to pee in the middle of the night. [/quote] Anna pee her daddy's bed !
Re: The Dutch - Anna - 01-30-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=77043.msg476643#msg476643 date=1359567402] Anna pee her daddy's bed ! ![]() [/quote] Did not
Re: The Dutch - Anna - 01-30-2013 Even now if I watch the exorcist, I'm scared Re: The Dutch - villagebelle - 01-30-2013 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=77043.msg476640#msg476640 date=1359566990] Exactly! I used to be afraid to go to bed after hearing one of those stories. Or go outside to the latrine to pee in the middle of the night. [/quote] so you used to use the pozie!!! ::LOL:: |