poke 67 more to 25,000 posts - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: poke 67 more to 25,000 posts (/thread-8287.html) |
Re: poke 67 more to 25,000 posts - SCA - 12-24-2012 Uh huh...I guess Sponge-ability is quite a trait. Re: poke 67 more to 25,000 posts - ketchim - 12-24-2012 Your scrotum is all sponge ? ::eek:: Re: poke 67 more to 25,000 posts - Artemisback - 12-24-2012 lindor, the brown paper one, is the best is gatz nuts in am. :tongue: :laugh: Re: poke 67 more to 25,000 posts - ketchim - 12-24-2012 SCA gats sponge in am ... real guys have balls of steel
Re: poke 67 more to 25,000 posts - Artemisback - 12-24-2012 how u know what sca gatz :cheesy: you deh feeling am or wha :embarrassed: Re: poke 67 more to 25,000 posts - ketchim - 12-24-2012 The crap he post is the purview of faggots and soff man ::redcard:: Re: poke 67 more to 25,000 posts - chairman - 12-24-2012 25,000 :bravo: Re: poke 67 more to 25,000 posts - ketchim - 12-24-2012 Yeeeeeaaaaaahhhhh .....damnnn !
Re: poke 67 more to 25,000 posts - chairman - 12-24-2012 poke now in hall of fame Re: poke 67 more to 25,000 posts - chairman - 12-24-2012 5 of us now in hall of fame |