Death Announcement :Insan Ali - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Death Announcement :Insan Ali (/thread-8253.html) |
Re: Death Announcement :Insan Ali - Calypso - 12-20-2012 So sorry Ketch ad: ...... Condolences to you and your family.
Re: Death Announcement :Insan Ali - Kwami - 12-21-2012 sorry mate RIP . I knew of him,.. Subhan allah , Mashallah ... What Allah wills............ Re: Death Announcement :Insan Ali - ketchim - 12-21-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=75744.msg466554#msg466554 date=1356065498] sorry mate RIP . I knew of him,.. [/quote] Thanks Folks , kwami , his vision for Guyana as an international powerhouse was real .. he just could not get the support for a violent overthrow. It was on his advice that I trained in Tumatumari.... I will bury him after Jummah ::redface:: Re: Death Announcement :Insan Ali - Snoopster - 12-21-2012 My condolences Ketch. Re: Death Announcement :Insan Ali - Artemisback - 12-21-2012 My condolences Ketch. Re: Death Announcement :Insan Ali - ketchim - 12-21-2012 Thanks guys , just got back : So many people i have not seen in ages ! Lousy day to be planted 6 feet under ... Re: Death Announcement :Insan Ali - Artemisback - 12-21-2012 sorry to hear ketchim... oh yeah you guys don't cremate Re: Death Announcement :Insan Ali - ketchim - 12-21-2012 The Imam used the audience to deliver his Khutbah ( sermon) We had to listen to violence against Children , women and Wars ! The chap came with statistics for Canada and north america ... He said IF we do not alert authorities to mental issuse within our Community : we just as guilty ad:
Re: Death Announcement :Insan Ali - ketchim - 12-21-2012 poke , IF yuh see any weirdos in yuh neighbourhood : Call the SPCA ::redface:: Re: Death Announcement :Insan Ali - Artemisback - 12-21-2012 we are guilty as sin... lots of weirdo in my area remember i live by keele and finch. :cheesy: |