Honeymoon is over! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Honeymoon is over! (/thread-82.html) |
Re: If you wanted to look very sexy, how would you dress? - ketchim - 10-14-2010 Y ' all like Thongs ? .....I do not
Re: If you wanted to look very sexy, how would you dress? - Captain - 10-14-2010 you wear those all dis time i tought you were a guy Re: If you wanted to look very sexy, how would you dress? - Kyla - 10-14-2010 Thongs - the most unsexiest thing that man ever made!! Re: If you wanted to look very sexy, how would you dress? - ketchim - 10-14-2010 I hate the look of it being stuck up her butt.... a rale turn off........dat piece of bamzee string .... Re: If you wanted to look very sexy, how would you dress? - Artemisback - 10-14-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=41380.msg279061#msg279061 date=1287078601] I hate the look of it being stuck up her butt.... a rale turn off........dat piece of bamzee string .... [/quote] some ayo real sick in this place ::rofl:: Re: If you wanted to look very sexy, how would you dress? - Artemisback - 10-14-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=41380.msg279053#msg279053 date=1287078326] Y ' all like Thongs ? .....I do not ![]() [/quote] especially on black and brown girls, they look like zebra, cause of the stretch marks pon dem batty, you see when dem wear low riders oh scores : : : :
Re: If you wanted to look very sexy, how would you dress? - Googley - 10-14-2010 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=41380.msg279044#msg279044 date=1287077998] aye aye aye ..... i guess you're the one on the far left. [/quote] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: If you wanted to look very sexy, how would you dress? - Nargis - 10-14-2010 [quote author=-----FRYallooou link=topic=41380.msg279073#msg279073 date=1287079544] especially on black and brown girls, they look like zebra, cause of the stretch marks pon dem batty, you see when dem wear low riders oh scores : : : : [/quote] meh BT dont have stretch marks and it look rale nice pon meh....ayuh try deh - this is a garment tha should only stay on for a lil while anyway :yeti: Re: If you wanted to look very sexy, how would you dress? - Artemisback - 10-14-2010 yeah i have coco buttah foh dem things dat... :wink: :undecided: Re: If you wanted to look very sexy, how would you dress? - ketchim - 10-14-2010 post a pic via pm ...... and doan overlay with henna .... ::rofl:: |