New study shows female porn stars have Higher Self Esteem... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: New study shows female porn stars have Higher Self Esteem... (/thread-7964.html) |
Re: New study shows female porn stars have Higher Self Esteem... - ketchim - 11-27-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=74563.msg460377#msg460377 date=1354035664] not too far back when ... po me didn't even know who John Holmes was .... man, i too blasted boring ..... [/quote] Ask the Girls right here ! :wink: Re: New study shows female porn stars have Higher Self Esteem... - VillageBelle - 11-27-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=74563.msg460381#msg460381 date=1354036514] Belle, I cannot remember yuh answer ::lol:: ::lol:: [/quote] stuuppssss......it was on the news.....with plenty plenty details about the man of course....dat day you didn't watch the news poor lil innocent you : : : : : :
Re: New study shows female porn stars have Higher Self Esteem... - The Captain - 11-27-2012 maps those were movies you would watch with a lady friend Re: New study shows female porn stars have Higher Self Esteem... - ketchim - 11-27-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=74563.msg460384#msg460384 date=1354036770] stuuppssss......it was on the news.... [/quote] poor lil innocent you ::rofl:: Re: New study shows female porn stars have Higher Self Esteem... - The Captain - 11-27-2012 VB have retiree to help her out Re: New study shows female porn stars have Higher Self Esteem... - VillageBelle - 11-27-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=74563.msg460377#msg460377 date=1354035664] not too far back when ... po me didn't even know who John Holmes was .... man, i too blasted boring ..... [/quote] obviously you didn't watch the news either
Re: New study shows female porn stars have Higher Self Esteem... - VillageBelle - 11-27-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=74563.msg460388#msg460388 date=1354036870] VB have retiree to help her out [/quote] now you counting the days to retirement eh? Re: New study shows female porn stars have Higher Self Esteem... - Meseret - 11-27-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=74563.msg460389#msg460389 date=1354036879] obviously you didn't watch the news either [/quote] obviously. Re: New study shows female porn stars have Higher Self Esteem... - mapoui - 11-27-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=74563.msg460385#msg460385 date=1354036811] maps those were movies you would watch with a lady friend [/quote] always...the ladys were more interested than me. imagine dat :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: New study shows female porn stars have Higher Self Esteem... - VillageBelle - 11-27-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=74563.msg460394#msg460394 date=1354037103] obviously. [/quote] then you don't know that the man claimed that he slept with thousands of women hocked: WTH hocked: