Xmas Parties ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Xmas Parties ! (/thread-7930.html) |
Re: Xmas Parties ! - villagebelle - 11-27-2012 sunday......taking the grandsons to my company kids party there will be anywhere from 300-400 kids there......ages newborn to 12 yrs old they give the kids really great gifts for eats......pizza, chicken fingers,fries, veggies, fruits, variety of drinks, and lots and lots of goodies....cakes and cookies. the boys will be nice and 'high' when i give them back to mom! ::lol:: Re: Xmas Parties ! - villagebelle - 11-27-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=74425.msg460423#msg460423 date=1354041958] Okay ....Friday night at Old Mill : Peppercorn Steak dinner [/quote] there's an old mill in ancaster beautiful setting nice and pricey too
Re: Xmas Parties ! - ketchim - 11-27-2012 That is where it is ...Old Dundas road [img alt= ]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/cool.gif[/img]Off Lincoln Alexander ... Re: Xmas Parties ! - villagebelle - 11-27-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=74425.msg460429#msg460429 date=1354043824] That is where it is ...Old Dundas road [img alt= ]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/cool.gif[/img]Off Lincoln Alexander ... [/quote] you coming all the way to ancaster?? i know where it is.....went there several times if you look very carefullly and in the right direction.....you can see my house ::lol:: there is one in the toronto area also.....went there once for a company function. Re: Xmas Parties ! - ketchim - 11-27-2012 This is a Corporate annual .... they need a 300 people banquet hall ! Re: Xmas Parties ! - Captain - 11-27-2012 so VB can put you up fuh de nite Re: Xmas Parties ! - villagebelle - 11-27-2012 for sure Cappo i am no more than 15mins drive .......so if he drunk he can just take a taxi ::lol:: i have 3 spare bedrooms + a nicely finished basement with a bathroom. Re: Xmas Parties ! - ketchim - 11-27-2012 Suppose U sleep walk ? :lipsrsealed: Re: Xmas Parties ! - Captain - 11-27-2012 lock him in de basement yu get 2nd pet Re: Xmas Parties ! - ketchim - 11-27-2012 that like putting de Cyat to guard de Milk ::redcard:: |