What kind of military can Canada afford? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: What kind of military can Canada afford? (/thread-7821.html) |
Re: What kind of military can Canada afford? - Snoopster - 11-15-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=73964.msg457575#msg457575 date=1353005245] you feel Maps able? Her sister is better looking and has a better body. [/quote] Maps is an ole school "G'. He like the bumpah big, but tight. ::lol:: Re: What kind of military can Canada afford? - ketchim - 11-15-2012 Maps would share some good wood , deh ! ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: What kind of military can Canada afford? - chairman - 11-15-2012
Re: What kind of military can Canada afford? - mapoui - 11-15-2012 dats a very nice photo snoops. catches her perfectly I have always been able to help myself Mes. very good reports you can always take me for a test. if I have the time I might fit you in. :grin: :grin: :grin: :grin: Re: What kind of military can Canada afford? - chairman - 11-15-2012 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: What kind of military can Canada afford? - Snoopster - 11-15-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=73964.msg457580#msg457580 date=1353005665] dats a very nice photo snoops. catches her perfectly I have always been able to help myself Mes. very good reports you can always take me for a test. if I have the time I might fit you in. :grin: :grin: :grin: :grin: [/quote] DAYUMMMMMM!!!!!!!! ::rofl:: Don't eye pass Maps! ::lol:: Re: What kind of military can Canada afford? - mapoui - 11-15-2012 I used to like that one above too. but nts since she get involved with Jay Z. dat fell is the pits :angry: Re: What kind of military can Canada afford? - Meseret - 11-15-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=73964.msg457580#msg457580 date=1353005665] dats a very nice photo snoops. catches her perfectly I have always been able to help myself Mes. very good reports you can always take me for a test. if I have the time I might fit you in. :grin: :grin: :grin: :grin: [/quote] lol, i'll pass Maps ... i got a good thing going. Re: What kind of military can Canada afford? - Meseret - 11-15-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=73964.msg457582#msg457582 date=1353005747] DAYUMMMMMM!!!!!!!! ::rofl:: Don't eye pass Maps! ::lol:: [/quote] yuh know? Re: What kind of military can Canada afford? - chairman - 11-15-2012 :grin: :grin: |