I sprained my foot - Printable Version

+--- Thread: I sprained my foot (/thread-7699.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

Re: I sprained my foot - Nargis - 11-07-2012

Couple of weeks? I dont think so lol

Re: I sprained my foot - ketchim - 11-07-2012

See that  Mapoui ?

NOW , negotiations can start !  :wink:

Trinis gats soooo much to learn from Guyanese  ::rofl::

Okay, Nargis .....6 Months ?  Cool

No way. when i marry its for life.

As a Bio chemist , U must know the homo sapien :

was never meant to be one woman man ..

For Life is a white man command .... :angry:

Re: I sprained my foot - mapoui - 11-07-2012

wat...negotiation done ::eek::

hahahahahaha....I was waiting pun U :

did not want U to miss how to Negotiate a Win/Win  :wink:

My foot is swelling....good lord

I have Voltaren Emulgel :

better than your brother using Ice... Cool

Re: I sprained my foot - mapoui - 11-07-2012

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73533.msg455551#msg455551 date=1352305043]
I have Voltaren Emulgel :

better than your brother using Ice... Cool

is not so much the rub but the fingers.  you have to have the touch to get deep down inside to the spots that need attention to ease the pressure..

things getting bad...rising.  seems you have to speed up yuh negotiation