debate pt 2 - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: debate pt 2 (/thread-7402.html) |
Re: debate pt 2 - Nargis - 10-17-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=72500.msg450191#msg450191 date=1350444373] I did get the accurate ones..not the official one you posted. what you post are Obama's figures. nobody believes those miley: [/quote] igot my numbers from google...not obama : :
Re: debate pt 2 - ketchim - 10-17-2012 My love for the art of debating returns. debating 101 : never argue with the Moderator Like Cricket ...you just dont argue with de Ump when he judges you LBW ::redcard:: Re: debate pt 2 - Snoopster - 10-17-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=72500.msg450224#msg450224 date=1350481366] My love for the art of debating returns. debating 101 : never argue with the Moderator Like Cricket ...you just dont argue with de Ump when he judges you LBW ::redcard:: [/quote] It's pretty tough to roll over Candy. ::lol:: Re: debate pt 2 - Snoopster - 10-17-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=72500.msg450204#msg450204 date=1350448247] 4 more years , 4 more years.!!Obama [/quote] One of the best exchanges of the debate: Rumney: "Have you looked at your pension lately?" Obambi: "Yes, and it's not as big as yours" ::lol:: Re: debate pt 2 - Meseret - 10-17-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=72500.msg450194#msg450194 date=1350445021] I dont care who wins and which cards are played. deh are both evil puppets of the Zionists [/quote] You could have fooled me. Re: debate pt 2 - Meseret - 10-17-2012 Obama was obviousy well prepared this time. Wish he didn't look so petulant though. Re: debate pt 2 - Snoopster - 10-17-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=72500.msg450248#msg450248 date=1350483845] Obama was obviousy well prepared this time. Wish he didn't look so petulant though. [/quote] I have it on good authority that Rumney's hair was made, and assembled, in China. ::lol:: Re: debate pt 2 - Snoopster - 10-17-2012 Binders full of women. ::rofl:: http://bindersfullofwomen.com/ Re: debate pt 2 - ketchim - 10-17-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=72500.msg450174#msg450174 date=1350438200] Lilly Ledbetter Bill : " I 'll get back to you "......hahahaha [/quote] Yeah , that was a funny response ...... ::lol:: Re: debate pt 2 - Snoopster - 10-17-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=72500.msg450262#msg450262 date=1350485629] Yeah , that was a funny response ...... ::lol:: [/quote] I loved it when Candy told him sit back down. The prep school bully ran back to his seat in a nano second. You can mess with a black man, but don't try that shyte with a big boned white chick. ::lol:: |