weell i will continue do whatever you want - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: weell i will continue do whatever you want (/thread-7336.html) |
Re: weell i will continue do whatever you want - mapoui - 10-11-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=72267.msg448915#msg448915 date=1349968256] nothing wrong with mentioning his name... you don't like him tuff. nuff people used to name dem chrrien hitler back in the daze... my chacha name was hilter... my dads name was churchill and my other chacha name was gerald. :cheesy: [/quote] GERALD! after LEVERT? ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: weell i will continue do whatever you want - mapoui - 10-11-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=72267.msg448927#msg448927 date=1349969168] The U.S.A Taxpayers likes it so [/quote] used to. not anymore Re: weell i will continue do whatever you want - Artemisback - 10-11-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=72267.msg448958#msg448958 date=1349970243] the story of adolf hitler is an interesting one. he was a man that could be admired and dispised all in the same moment. [/quote] America enter they second world war only because japan had bomb them. they did not enter the war to save the jews or europe. had hitler invaded russia, the americans would have honor him... they were sitting back waiting on him to invade russia. Re: weell i will continue do whatever you want - mapoui - 10-11-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=72267.msg448942#msg448942 date=1349969687] the same people who are murdering their own they giving them a helping ahnd [/quote] di'ze a rationalization. but to use rational in relation to your comment captain...is dat wize : :
Re: weell i will continue do whatever you want - mapoui - 10-11-2012 Quote:[size=14px]America enter they second world war only because japan had bomb them.[/size] dat too was a false flag Hema! Roosevelt set them up..forced their hand. he knew deh were going to bomb Pearl Harbour too...and he let it happen as excuse to enter the war. Roosevelt was a bad as Bush letting thousands of americans die to justify a war Re: weell i will continue do whatever you want - Captain - 10-11-2012 you saying the bomb shud have been dropped earlier Re: weell i will continue do whatever you want - Artemisback - 10-11-2012 usa was getting richer by selling supplies and goods to europe, they did not want to enter the war. Re: weell i will continue do whatever you want - Artemisback - 10-11-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=72267.msg449004#msg449004 date=1349973797] you saying the bomb shud have been dropped earlier [/quote] Japan bomb you fools and Germany declared war on you idiots the next day. Re: weell i will continue do whatever you want - Captain - 10-11-2012 and who won Re: weell i will continue do whatever you want - Artemisback - 10-11-2012 :cheesy: Russia and stalin my uncle never gotten to invade them. |