Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! (/thread-7288.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Re: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - mapoui - 10-06-2012

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=72048.msg447640#msg447640 date=1349550239]
anyone available for my fall leaf clean up

me gat beer,,,,, cookup,,,an metemgee

yuh live ah brampton?

I tort you were american..by obamah deh!? :police: :police: :police:

Re: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - Captain - 10-06-2012

brampton don't have tree
dem gy folks cut dem down and build big big house

Re: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - mapoui - 10-06-2012

McGuinty wun let dem cut no tree.  dize fine..big fine!  cyar bill house wen yu get fine line dat

Re: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - ketchim - 10-06-2012

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=72048.msg447640#msg447640 date=1349550239]

me gat beer,,,,, cookup,,,an metemgee

yuh wish ...moh like J&B and Pachownie !  ::lol::

Re: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - Meseret - 10-06-2012

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=72048.msg447619#msg447619 date=1349543220]
That everybody is nuts , has it occured  to you that maybe every one else is sane and that you are the one who is nuts? ::rofl::

Bazinga!!!!!

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=72048.msg447662#msg447662 date=1349559520]

Bazinga!!!!!

Ok..everybody sane and I am wrong, insane.  so I will follow everybody and be sane.

so here I go:  I like how the first lady looked last time.  she looked al-right to me.

but oh shiiite!  she is not my first lady..she is guyana first lady and an Indo. 

I am not supposed to speak about she.  I am locked out if I do, and no one will respond if I talk about her and her husband..about guyana

ok then..I will speak about short americans, and murdered babies and anything else the chairman starts up.

ah thats what I will do and be perfectly sane.

anyhow guys..seriously...I expected you guys to be concerned about current issues of importance.  when you were not forth-coming I posted this thread early this morning to try get a rise out of allyuh.

no such luck.  I am accused of insanity instead.  but I knew that was coming and knew that Meseret and Kwami would be the ones.  I also expected one such from Malooney but she ent reach yet. 

allyuh really believe allyuh know mapoui eh!

Re: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - Kwami - 10-06-2012

Just havin fun maps , of course you are not insane 

Re: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - chairman - 10-06-2012

maps i will work towards being more involved in your topics. 

But I will be endorsing Obama for President. be forewraned

Re: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - boquiesse - 10-07-2012

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=72048.msg447533#msg447533 date=1349512040]
The world is awash in information that humanity is under full attack thought its food supply.  the intent clearly is to reduce population.

this plan which is fully evident, obvious to every one.  all the facts are out!

YET NO ONE ON HIS BOARD APPEARS TO CARE!

Folks were concentrating on the T20 world cup and watching WI progress. Now that the West Indies have won it folks will pay attention to other matters.

Re: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - Captain - 10-07-2012

maybe you ms boquiesse was watching that crap