Ketchim .. come back man - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Ketchim .. come back man (/thread-7121.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Re: ketchim retire from Forums - mapoui - 09-19-2012

I have no idea if ketchin serious or not..even between 25 and 67..wat is dat 42K.  man..dat is a lot of posts.

the corns on ketchims typing thumbs must be huge. deh cud be interfering with his typing more posts.

I hope deh do not interfere with his work-bench activities.

the man cudn be serious.  who knows? :grin: :grin: :grin:

Re: ketchim retire from Forums - villagebelle - 09-19-2012

the thing is Maps......most of us are at posting during our 'spare time'  :wink:  at work

so, most of us (me personally), do not have the time to read more than a 2-3 line posts

and make a response too Confusedhocked:

so I have to honestly say that i rarely read your 'long ass' posts  ::eek::

sorry dude!

Re: ketchim retire from Forums - Kwami - 09-19-2012

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71384.msg442950#msg442950 date=1348087478]
the thing is Maps......most of us are at posting during our 'spare time'  :wink:  at work

so, most of us (me personally), do not have the time to read more than a 2-3 line posts

sorry dude!
[/quote]  Maps never did precis in school :grin:

Re: ketchim retire from Forums - Meseret - 09-19-2012

Maps, i ent bitter .. but I have to say that you do sound bitter and I often ask myself why?

but then, I guess your motive is not mine to ponder.

I just wanted to make the point that this is ketchim's second resignation letter.

Re: ketchim retire from Forums - Kwami - 09-19-2012

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=71384.msg442953#msg442953 date=1348088020]
Maps, i ent bitter .. but I have to say that you do sound bitter and I often ask myself why?

I just wanted to make the point that this is ketchim's second resignation letter.
[/quote] I think that he means it this time, because all the time he spent here detracted from the wukbench . He is bringing the wukbench out from retirement

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71384.msg442950#msg442950 date=1348087478]

sorry dude!

I have no problem with that at all.  yu do what yu can.  not all my posts are long ass anyway

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=71384.msg442953#msg442953 date=1348088020]

bitter maybe.  I have reason to be..ample. 

I am sorry if any spills over here but it ent have nutten to do with allyuh.

i must take greater care....!

Re: ketchim retire from Forums - chairman - 09-19-2012

What's for dinner

Re: ketchim retire from Forums - Kyla - 09-20-2012

How will you survive Ketchim!!!  You better leave your forwarding address and phone number for updates!! :grin:

Re: ketchim retire from Forums - SCA - 09-20-2012

Posts = 67,00067,000
Avg. time to compose30 sec              2,010,000
Avg. time to read others30 sec        2,010,000

Seconds on the forum                        4,020,000

Minutes on the forum              67,000 

Hours                1,117

Days                    46.5

Here is a summary of the culmination of all the posts....krish you better start recruiting actively or else you won't be able to make the child support payments.