Mapoui Is Closet Nutten! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Mapoui Is Closet Nutten! (/thread-7091.html) |
Re: Mapoui Is Closet Nutten! - Captain - 09-18-2012 what hubby gat to cook fuh 2 now Re: Mapoui Is Closet Nutten! - villagebelle - 09-18-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71295.msg442359#msg442359 date=1347982257] how come me get leff out fram dhall puri [/quote] cause you know how to cook your own and poor Maps doesn't. ad:
Re: Mapoui Is Closet Nutten! - villagebelle - 09-18-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=71295.msg442360#msg442360 date=1347982262] what hubby gat to cook fuh 2 now [/quote] hubby will do what i tell him to do!! ::lol:: Re: Mapoui Is Closet Nutten! - ketchim - 09-18-2012 ha ! sympathy card gets de Curry !
Re: Mapoui Is Closet Nutten! - Kwami - 09-18-2012 when I read the heading I though it said " mapoui is a closet nut" but on further inspection I realise that it says nutten Re: Mapoui Is Closet Nutten! - villagebelle - 09-18-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=71295.msg442413#msg442413 date=1347985082] when I read the heading I though it said " mapoui is a closet nut" but on further inspection I realise that it says nutten [/quote] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: nutten...which also happens to be a guyana 'sweetie'.....made from/with nuts!! Re: Mapoui Is Closet Nutten! - mapoui - 09-18-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=71295.msg442413#msg442413 date=1347985082] when I read the heading I though it said " mapoui is a closet nut" but on further inspection I realise that it says nutten [/quote] tenks Kwami! I see yuh form from yesterday roll into today too. the captain havin' ah harder time. his obzocky prose even worse today. sewnd him stome tips nah! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: |