A Prophet As A Womaniser - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: A Prophet As A Womaniser (/thread-7054.html) |
Re: A Prophet As A Womaniser - Snoopster - 09-14-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71162.msg441379#msg441379 date=1347639614] Oh ...he was a sex maniac : new definition of Womanising ? [/quote] It's definitely a part of the criteria. :wink: Re: A Prophet As A Womaniser - ketchim - 09-14-2012 But that was a Norm : Harems with 7 wives was Great stuff : I long for those Days .... from a Legal standpoint :wink: Re: A Prophet As A Womaniser - Snoopster - 09-14-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71162.msg441382#msg441382 date=1347639735] But that was a Norm : Harems with 7 wives was Great stuff : I long for those Days .... from a Legal standpoint :wink: [/quote] So every man in Mecca at that time had several wives, several mistresses, and several child wives and mistresses? Re: A Prophet As A Womaniser - ketchim - 09-14-2012 Sounds like heaven on earth .....
Re: A Prophet As A Womaniser - Snoopster - 09-14-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71162.msg441400#msg441400 date=1347640426] Sounds like heaven on earth ..... [/quote] Ansah the damn question nuh! Re: A Prophet As A Womaniser - ketchim - 09-14-2012 I have NO idea..... ALL I know is that there is this Story of the Muslim being allowed : 7 Wives under a Jurisprudence system called Sharia. But i never really tested it to see IF dem Chaps : had the Chutzpah to deal wid it ::lol:: OR if it was one a dem stories that took on Mythical proportions ! Re: A Prophet As A Womaniser - Nargis - 09-14-2012 they made this movie to piss off the muslims, knowing full well how they will react. Re: A Prophet As A Womaniser - Snoopster - 09-14-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71162.msg441409#msg441409 date=1347640778] I man can handle it : But this is 2012 ! ::redcard:: [/quote] In this day in age, given our present moral standards you would marry a 9 year old child? Re: A Prophet As A Womaniser - ketchim - 09-14-2012 9- 12 years old are getting pregnant every day . IF they hav experienced menstruation Men are paying Millions for Virgins ! Read the latest statistic.. hold strain ....I will post the Link No, not me....I have enuff big ooman on my roster ::redcard:: Re: A Prophet As A Womaniser - Snoopster - 09-14-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71162.msg441423#msg441423 date=1347641228] 9- 12 years old are getting pregnant every day . IF they hav experienced menstruation Men are paying Millions for Virgins ! Read the latest statistic.. hold strain ....I will post the Link No, not me....I have enuff big ooman on my roster ::redcard:: [/quote] You know what, I'll get off this thread. You know fully well there is no justification, nor there ever will be, for pedophilia or the sexual exploitation of children. |