Job Preferences - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Job Preferences (/thread-7044.html) |
Re: Job Preferences - ketchim - 09-13-2012 not what ....who !! must ask him IF i did not jack him up : and threaten a couple Cuffs : IF he did NOT even look at you
Re: Job Preferences - Captain - 09-13-2012 work in the office at home no one whistles at you , ask you out , flirt with the guys driving while texting, talking on the phone pulled over by the cops and make a pass at him Re: Job Preferences - Nargis - 09-13-2012 bannaz i always ketchin luck to work in an office with plenty woman. *long kiss teeth* Re: Job Preferences - ketchim - 09-13-2012 dammmnnn...: these females here love to fight : Last meeting I told them to stop de CatFighting ! they snoop and rat on each other .. I told this trailer trash one ...I dont wanna hear ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Job Preferences - ketchim - 09-13-2012 Not a Single Male ever came to me and complained about a Colleague : long lunch hour . OR arriving after 9 ... OR leaving early ! Re: Job Preferences - Nargis - 09-13-2012 thats it! men are better to work with than women i swear!!! women are so bloody catty and always in each other business. men are just normal and cool about things. i love that thats why working with the chai wallah was so good - he just let me do whatever i wanted - it was great Re: Job Preferences - ketchim - 09-13-2012 I told 2 of British heritage that the females from : 3rd world background has more Class than them. That hurt .....I notice a chillax in dem 2...
Re: Job Preferences - ketchim - 09-13-2012 Check out the sweet bhai mekking a move on the chinee gyal ::lol:: ::lol::
Re: Job Preferences - Artemisback - 09-13-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=71126.msg441038#msg441038 date=1347557892] what would you prefer? to work from home or to work in an office? [/quote] home. you can be sometime working from your bed. Re: Job Preferences - Artemisback - 09-13-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=71126.msg441051#msg441051 date=1347558816] yeah but the downside is you can get really lazy seclude yourself from the outside world start to become.... 'a home body' lol [/quote] not really, you can work at your own page and take more breaks from home. get as much fresh air... |