googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in (/thread-7028.html) |
Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - Artemisback - 09-12-2012 oh god no msot of the clothes is from brazil... but it's a nice top. guyana gat nice panty and braz too. but damn expensive. Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - ketchim - 09-12-2012 Made in Brazil ? dem make crutchless... :lipsrsealed: Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - ketchim - 09-12-2012 Check the Label on that Top you bought : Bet it is made in some Sweat shop country Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - Artemisback - 09-12-2012 the label says ..de monta :cheesy: Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - Artemisback - 09-12-2012 no crutchless, you really don't that much breeze yo know. ::redcard:: Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - Captain - 09-12-2012 that means crotchless Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - ketchim - 09-12-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71074.msg440711#msg440711 date=1347470259] the label says ..de monta :cheesy: [/quote] Thats in Linden :blank: Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - Captain - 09-12-2012 hahahaa she drawa made by bhurmanites Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - SCA - 09-12-2012 Sometimes multinational 'exploitation,' as bad as it is, allows food to be on the table and children to go to school. If it weren't for these 'sweat-shops' then many more mouths would have gone unfed. But we see evil in everything. god is great not! Re: googlee , check out the shell gas station right in front of your mansion in - ketchim - 09-12-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=71074.msg440732#msg440732 date=1347471358] But we see evil in everything. god is great not! [/quote] YOU dont see Evil in your own yard : Firmly draped in yuh Star spangled banner .. God is Great does NOT belong on your Lips OR on your typing fingers .... : :