specially for kyla KING. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: specially for kyla KING. (/thread-6915.html) |
Re: specially for kyla KING. - ketchim - 08-30-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=70581.msg438285#msg438285 date=1346343430] why is he holding that flower??????? [/quote] He gats to throw it so dem Bhai can Catch ... :blank: Re: specially for kyla KING. - Artemisback - 08-30-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=70581.msg438285#msg438285 date=1346343430] OKAY do you see what i mean! why is he holding that flower??????? [/quote] LMFAO...the bride was getting tired of holding it, so she give it to him, and he started posing with it... ::rofl:: :grin: ...reds your'e killing me with laffter. Re: specially for kyla KING. - Nargis - 08-30-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=70581.msg438287#msg438287 date=1346343502] He shouldda go with a Wing_Collar and Bow_Tie : any Color ! ![]() [/quote] :embarrassed: good lord Re: specially for kyla KING. - Nargis - 08-30-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=70581.msg438290#msg438290 date=1346343611] LMFAO...the bride was getting tired of holding it, so she give it to him, and he started posing with it... ::rofl:: :grin: ...reds your'e killing me with laffter. [/quote] he looked better in the indian garb he should have worn black suit with a crisp white shirt and aviator glasses. he should have mohawk spiked his hair. Re: specially for kyla KING. - Artemisback - 08-30-2012 i think i got proper picture with the professional camera... coz i was busy with people pincey. :cheesy: ::rofl:: Re: specially for kyla KING. - Kyla - 08-30-2012 His suit looks more off-white and he does look good in his entirety!! Check out the bai shoes deh!! :grin: Matching all the way! Is that the same flower girl? Re: specially for kyla KING. - Artemisback - 08-30-2012 they had two flower girls. dem bais look like the expecting flood. :cheesy: Re: specially for kyla KING. - Kyla - 08-30-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=70581.msg438288#msg438288 date=1346343583] He gats to throw it so dem Bhai can Catch ... :blank: [/quote] ::rofl:: Re: specially for kyla KING. - Artemisback - 08-30-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=70581.msg438292#msg438292 date=1346343687] he looked better in the indian garb he should have worn black suit with a crisp white shirt and aviator glasses. he should have mohawk spiked his hair. [/quote] the bride did not tell us anything, we didn't even know what we were doing. :lipsrsealed: she maintained her silence about this whole weddign and had us guessing about shit. I was upset at one point. Re: specially for kyla KING. - Artemisback - 08-30-2012 nargis, I am not sure I would've like the black on the groom. He already black from the sun in florida... :cheesy: |