what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? (/thread-6783.html) |
Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - Captain - 08-20-2012 oh well hello VB hubby musse happy ramadan finish Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - ketchim - 08-20-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=70153.msg436170#msg436170 date=1345493481] and Ketch.....stop spreading rumours bai. [/quote] Any Falooda leff ovah for Cappo ? Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - villagebelle - 08-20-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=70153.msg436172#msg436172 date=1345493622] oh well hello VB hubby musse happy ramadan finish [/quote] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ....is how you know so good??!!! from famine.....to feast!!! :wink: :laugh: how you doing Cappo? Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - SCA - 08-20-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=70153.msg436176#msg436176 date=1345493792] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ....is how you know so good??!!! from famine.....to feast!!! :wink: :laugh: how you doing Cappo? [/quote] welcome back veebees...i hope that the fasting was uplifiting to your being. Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - villagebelle - 08-20-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=70153.msg436173#msg436173 date=1345493698] Any Falooda leff ovah for Cappo ? [/quote] no Falooda.....have never made it and don't even know how. plenty vermazelli cake...fruit cake....sponge cake.....ras-malai.....salara....fruit tray....custard blocks.....and b/day carrot cake!! our miracle baby...Ishmael turned 3 yesterday....on Eid day!!! Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - chairman - 08-20-2012 over the border i come. save some of dem sweets Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - villagebelle - 08-20-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=70153.msg436178#msg436178 date=1345493861] welcome back veebees...i hope that the fasting was uplifiting to your being. [/quote] Thanks SCA!! it was very.....more so than ever this year!! read a few topics on the forum today and don't really like what i saw ad: .....so i may take a longer sabbatical.i would like this peaceful and contented feeling to last until.....next Ramadan....by the Grace of God! Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - Captain - 08-20-2012 fruit cake not fuh I take all the rest thank you Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - villagebelle - 08-20-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=70153.msg436180#msg436180 date=1345493983] over the border i come. save some of dem sweets [/quote] come on over......my fridge and freezer full with food and sweets!! how you doing Krish? Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - SCA - 08-20-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=70153.msg436182#msg436182 date=1345494104] Thanks SCA!! it was very.....more so than ever this year!! read a few topics on the forum today and don't really like what i saw ad: .....so i may take a longer sabbatical.i would like this peaceful and contented feeling to last until.....next Ramadan....by the Grace of God! [/quote] Good for you! I hope all stays well. Yes...I happen to be the one making some people angry... |