what yawlll done to Meseret ? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: what yawlll done to Meseret ? (/thread-6774.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Re: what yawlll done to Meseret ? - SCA - 08-20-2012

Ole people I tell you....miserable fi so. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::

Re: what yawlll done to Meseret ? - ketchim - 08-20-2012

Monday...free of constipation poster I tell yuh ....miserable fi so  ::lol:: :yeti: :yeti:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=70156.msg436104#msg436104 date=1345488299]
Monday...free of constipation poster I tell yuh ....miserable fi so  ::lol:: :yeti: :yeti:

::redcard::

I think Mes get tired of all the ole talk...Mes seekin' greener pastures. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::

Or maybe Mes gone and file her own class action lawsuit. I see Snoopy not here either...them people strikin' it rich.

Razz mad money in the making..... ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::

Re: what yawlll done to Meseret ? - ketchim - 08-20-2012

Everbaddy duss it ....

Until Dumpster posts get outta de way !  :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes: :yeti:

Here I am, inspite of the lil distraction, trying to raise the count on this mb so that the man can pay his bills...what gives? :yeti: ::rofl:: :yeti:

And in the process undertanding that a man acts by his nature, and such actions are just, if only to suit his nature. For he is that what he is.

Re: what yawlll done to Meseret ? - chairman - 08-20-2012

yall makin this forum mo popular than cc