KEtchim,snoopster,nargis,kwami,mapoui,googlee,kyla,krishna,ryan u gatta watchdis - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: KEtchim,snoopster,nargis,kwami,mapoui,googlee,kyla,krishna,ryan u gatta watchdis (/thread-6756.html) |
Re: KEtchim,snoopster,nargis,kwami,mapoui,googlee,kyla,krishna,ryan u gatta watchdis - ketchim - 08-17-2012 Even with the Video : it takes me about 3 viewings to the End : at about 30 - 40 minutes per view... Pause .....come back nexx time ::lol:: Re: KEtchim,snoopster,nargis,kwami,mapoui,googlee,kyla,krishna,ryan u gatta watchdis - Captain - 08-17-2012 yall enjoy must the roots Re: KEtchim,snoopster,nargis,kwami,mapoui,googlee,kyla,krishna,ryan u gatta watchdis - Artemisback - 08-17-2012 yawl scared... ? since that guy went in and shoot up people never see two big man soh frikken. Re: KEtchim,snoopster,nargis,kwami,mapoui,googlee,kyla,krishna,ryan u gatta watchdis - mapoui - 08-17-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=70011.msg435524#msg435524 date=1345229372] Last time i went to a movie was : I think in Guyana as a young teen ! [/quote] I know. I used to love cinema..went all the time. lost that like so long ago I dont remember Re: KEtchim,snoopster,nargis,kwami,mapoui,googlee,kyla,krishna,ryan u gatta watchdis - ketchim - 08-17-2012 I just cannot comprehend how y'all could SIT : and watch a movie fuh 2 hours straight : and soooo often ! Boggles my mind ! Re: KEtchim,snoopster,nargis,kwami,mapoui,googlee,kyla,krishna,ryan u gatta watchdis - ketchim - 08-17-2012 Maybe i gats " stinging nettles " BUT no way I can sit in a darkened room : fuh dat length of Time ! Re: KEtchim,snoopster,nargis,kwami,mapoui,googlee,kyla,krishna,ryan u gatta watchdis - Captain - 08-17-2012 I saw this 1979 ![]() Re: KEtchim,snoopster,nargis,kwami,mapoui,googlee,kyla,krishna,ryan u gatta watchdis - ketchim - 08-17-2012 Stinging Nettle Plants : ![]() Re: KEtchim,snoopster,nargis,kwami,mapoui,googlee,kyla,krishna,ryan u gatta watchdis - mapoui - 08-17-2012 2 weeks[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=70011.msg435529#msg435529 date=1345229575] yawl scared... ? since that guy went in and shoot up people never see two big man soh frikken. [/quote] dats a thought! I wasn't even thinking about that. now dat it mention I prolly not going at all. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: and I have no other reason to be in TO soon my son is in greece for 2 weeks. daughter leaves fuh somewhere next couple of days . if it still up in another 2 weeks to a month I will see Re: KEtchim,snoopster,nargis,kwami,mapoui,googlee,kyla,krishna,ryan u gatta watchdis - mapoui - 08-17-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=70011.msg435535#msg435535 date=1345229859] Stinging Nettle Plants : ![]() [/quote] I doh remember that kind of nettle. I know some dat does run on the ground dat look like somethng you can smoke ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: |