Posters and Religion topics - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Posters and Religion topics (/thread-6720.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Re: Posters and Religion topics - chairman - 08-15-2012

If you tell a lie long enough, people will think its the truth. And that is how religion began.

Re: Posters and Religion topics - ketchim - 08-15-2012

A Lightning Bolt should strike yuh ass Down !

then yuh gonna know wuh is a Lie ! ......... ::rofl::

Look whappen to this moooohhhh :

[Image: cow-struck-by-lightning-survives.jpg]

could happen today. i hear thunder

OR blacken yuh rass like this Cactus  :grin:

[Image: 277b9880-d759-4b4e-a466-2e73e326b0c0.jpg]

Then you will run to you house

Fall upon your knees

and pray to your God :

to intermit the Plague .......

i have no fear. i have seen the promise land

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69886.msg434536#msg434536 date=1345039623]
Then you will run to you house

Fall upon your knees

and pray to your God :

to intermit the Plague .......

If God gave man free will, and this free will lead us to not believe in God, then why would he damn me to hell for something he has clearly caused?

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69886.msg434540#msg434540 date=1345039691]

If God gave man free will, and this free will lead us to not believe in God, then why would he damn me to hell for something he has clearly caused?

For Stooopidity ........ ::rofl::

keep on being delusional

If God has a plan for you, why do you look both ways before crossing the street.