The Star and The Prime Minister - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Star and The Prime Minister (/thread-6704.html) |
Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - ketchim - 08-13-2012 Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - ketchim - 08-13-2012 Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - ketchim - 08-13-2012
Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - ketchim - 08-13-2012
Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - ketchim - 08-13-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69797.msg433957#msg433957 date=1344869093] ![]() [/quote] kamla also won GOLD
Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - ketchim - 08-13-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=69797.msg433999#msg433999 date=1344871786] ![]() A REAL HANDSONE AND HEALTHY FELLA EH KRISH. YUH DONT HAVE TO LIKE MAN TO SEE DAT DO YOU :yeti: [/quote] wrong guy ....kwami into dat kinda ting ! Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - mapoui - 08-13-2012 KWAMI!!!!! ::eek:: ::eek:: ::eek:: ::eek:: nooooooooo! ::eek:: fuh troo? hocked: hocked: hocked: Kwami is mih bwoy! oh mi gord! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - ketchim - 08-13-2012 ask SCA ....If yuh tink ah Lie ......... ::lol:: Check out your PM Gold medal above ....real Liquid ! Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - mapoui - 08-13-2012 liquid gold! come orn! I mean I know she have diabetes. but dat is wat it from? I mean Bas drinkin' all these years and look him. he mus' be dry all now, good as ever. Kamla doh have the constitution eh! :yeti: |