Dance India Dance Lil Masters - Please Watch - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Dance India Dance Lil Masters - Please Watch (/thread-6697.html) |
Re: Dance India Dance Lil Masters - Please Watch - ketchim - 08-12-2012 How on Earth am I supposed to know IF the dancer is in RYTHM ?? when it is a farrin language ?? Some Judge you want me to be .... ad:
Re: Dance India Dance Lil Masters - Please Watch - Nargis - 08-12-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69779.msg433818#msg433818 date=1344801786] How on Earth am I supposed to know IF the dancer is in RYTHM ?? when it is a farrin language ?? Some Judge you want me to be .... ad: [/quote] you does really get on like you live in a box with holes for only air. you dont want to watch the pickney them get out of the thread Re: Dance India Dance Lil Masters - Please Watch - Artemisback - 08-12-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=69779.msg433816#msg433816 date=1344801677] Wait wait...disco dancer is making the final decision? he head ent good ah atalllll even Rohan did better than Faisal [/quote] Yes Mithun hands over the throw-fee too... hocked: I think he funds this program. Re: Dance India Dance Lil Masters - Please Watch - Artemisback - 08-12-2012
Re: Dance India Dance Lil Masters - Please Watch - Artemisback - 08-12-2012 rohan is the other little shorty... he's good too. Re: Dance India Dance Lil Masters - Please Watch - Nargis - 08-12-2012 Faisal will make a good movie star later on in life and he will be good looking ! |