PNC BLACKS DESTORY GUYANA ALONG WITH THEIR SIDEKICK AFC. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: PNC BLACKS DESTORY GUYANA ALONG WITH THEIR SIDEKICK AFC. (/thread-6684.html) |
Re: PNC BLACKS DESTORY GUYANA ALONG WITH THEIR SIDEKICK AFC. - ketchim - 08-12-2012 Instead we got de ass kissing types ....hahahahahahaha [img alt=::redcard::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/RoteKarte.gif[/img] SCA , kwami , Hema et al .... Re: PNC BLACKS DESTORY GUYANA ALONG WITH THEIR SIDEKICK AFC. - ketchim - 08-12-2012 Oh ......and Denial of a 20 Year RULE ::redface:: ::redface:: Cowards and Liars ......we folks in Guyana got ! Re: PNC BLACKS DESTORY GUYANA ALONG WITH THEIR SIDEKICK AFC. - Kwami - 08-12-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69733.msg433714#msg433714 date=1344780801] Instead we got de ass kissing types ....hahahahahahaha [img alt=::redcard::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/RoteKarte.gif[/img] SCA , kwami , Hema et al .... [/quote] I realise now that it is pointless to engage you in any discussion. You are not even aware that Saudi Arabia is a country. Are there any other kingdoms with a seat at the United Nations that are not a country? Re: PNC BLACKS DESTORY GUYANA ALONG WITH THEIR SIDEKICK AFC. - Artemisback - 08-12-2012 Burning a school is a terrible crime. This shows no respect for education. Regardless of the differences between these two opponents, they should not involve school , church and hospital buildings in their hate. Re: PNC BLACKS DESTORY GUYANA ALONG WITH THEIR SIDEKICK AFC. - ketchim - 08-12-2012 kwami , Why are you ignoring the tax and death part : Certain in every Country except the Kingdom of SA ..! Re: PNC BLACKS DESTORY GUYANA ALONG WITH THEIR SIDEKICK AFC. - ketchim - 08-12-2012 Hema, who cares which building ? Dictators gotta know their Plan is not gonna mek it : Ramotar got the message ....and pulled back : Burnham was NEVER sent any meassage .... Coolie people dont know how to bunn down a place : except of course to claim Insurance money ...hahahahaha !! Re: PNC BLACKS DESTORY GUYANA ALONG WITH THEIR SIDEKICK AFC. - ketchim - 08-12-2012 PPP attempt to be a Dictator : Failed miserably .........hahahahahaha....!! Ramotar nevah learn from de Kababka.....wwwaaahhhh ::redcard:: Re: PNC BLACKS DESTORY GUYANA ALONG WITH THEIR SIDEKICK AFC. - Artemisback - 08-12-2012 [glow=red,2,300]If the AFC and PNC protesters claim to be peaceful in Linden, then I don’t want to see when they are not peaceful![/glow] Re: PNC BLACKS DESTORY GUYANA ALONG WITH THEIR SIDEKICK AFC. - ketchim - 08-12-2012 Once Ramotar behave himself and doan try that Burnham shyte : All will be well : Black people , UNLIKE coolie people : Protest to Dictators in a Violent manner : Dem aint NO Gandhi ....... ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: PNC BLACKS DESTORY GUYANA ALONG WITH THEIR SIDEKICK AFC. - Artemisback - 08-12-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69733.msg433807#msg433807 date=1344801416] Once Ramotar behave himself and doan try that Burnham shyte : All will be well : Black people , UNLIKE coolie people : Protest to Dictators in a Violent manner : Dem aint NO Gandhi ....... ::lol:: ::lol:: [/quote] i hear yo but that ain't the way to do things, you how many children will suffer now, because they burnt down a school... they can block they road but destorying their community... that's not fair on the innocent children. |