CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY (/thread-6629.html) |
Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - ketchim - 08-06-2012 AND Blue and Gold :kiss: :kiss:
Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - ketchim - 08-06-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=69436.msg432643#msg432643 date=1344113922] what is caribana [/quote] I hope you visit for a personal Understanding :wink: Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - ketchim - 08-06-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=69436.msg432597#msg432597 date=1344100061] I was all set to jump up in the parade but alas it is not possible. There is a defect in my bullet proof vest [/quote] There is a hole in yuh head ....birth defect ....hahaha ::rofl:: Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - ketchim - 08-06-2012 TORONTO island hav big sport going on : may head down to kill some time ... :wink: Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - SCA - 08-06-2012 Caribana allows the Indos to drop their inhibitions and try to be Windians...the same effect alcohol has on people. I hope when they wake up from the stupor of Caribana they don't have any regrets for their transgressions, if any. But then again. somebody have to entertain the peepin-toms. :yeti: :yeti: :yeti: Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - SCA - 08-06-2012 Somebody needs to remind some of these folks that their sell-by date has long expired, and they should be given a stipend to keep their clothes on...god don't like ugly, and I am godly. :yeti: :yeti: :yeti: Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - ketchim - 08-06-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=69436.msg432809#msg432809 date=1344270397] Caribana allows the Indos to drop their inhibitions and try to be Windians.. [/quote] Not all Indos in the caribbean subscribe to Muddah India : : you should try stepping out ..... ::dance:: Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - ketchim - 08-06-2012 Leave yuh Dhoti and have Wifey leave Sari : Come to Toronto and step outta India Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - Captain - 08-06-2012 you saying ketch is peeping tom Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - SCA - 08-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69436.msg432813#msg432813 date=1344270773] Not all Indos in the caribbean subscribe to Muddah India : : you should try stepping out ..... ::dance:: [/quote] Don't know that it was mutually exclusive...your obsession with mudda India is takin' a tool on your faculties. Indo gettin' on stupid is not steppin' out. That is a classless display of public-sanctioned vulgarity. |