I just love this dress - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I just love this dress (/thread-6609.html) |
Re: I just love this dress - chairman - 08-02-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69340.msg432093#msg432093 date=1343929120] watch dat Foot put wan kick pun you ! ::lol:: [/quote] why Re: I just love this dress - ketchim - 08-02-2012 Chairman should NOT be within a kilometer of your Legs... Me on de odda hand would wanna sell you Insurance : kinda like J.Lo and her butt .... ::lol:: Re: I just love this dress - chairman - 08-02-2012
Re: I just love this dress - ketchim - 08-02-2012 AND post inspection I may recommend other parts be Insured
Re: I just love this dress - ketchim - 08-02-2012 chairman , dont encourage this good gyal , even though kyla hinting oddawise : to wear dem LOW cleavage ad:
Re: I just love this dress - Nargis - 08-02-2012 this one is lovely too
Re: I just love this dress - ketchim - 08-02-2012 Now... that is how I envisage you :kiss: Re: I just love this dress - chairman - 08-02-2012
Re: I just love this dress - Nargis - 08-02-2012 oh lord :azn: Re: I just love this dress - chairman - 08-02-2012 yes ::rofl:: |